The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

It’s alright mate. I’m sure just having girls is wonderful in its own way too.

Great news Croppy and Mrs Croppy.

Congrats @croppy_boy

Well done lad congrats. :clap:

Might stuff Croppy. Congrats pal.

Congrats @croppy_boy

Good stuff @croppy_boy.

Many congrats @croppy_boy

Congrats @croppy_boy

Congratulations @croppy_boy.

Congrats to all

Thanks bro

Congrats chief

The younger lad won the conker competition in his school yesterday. He had named the conker “Billy Bob Joe” and Billy Bob Joe was on his last legs as you can see. It had been variously microwaved, put on a radiator and in the hot press over the competition. I thought he was fucked when I saw it Thursday evening but he hung on.

He was over the moon with himself.

And so was I.

great to see lads still partaking in this noble past time.

Great to see the Conkers are still a big part of school life

So he’s the conkerer

The eldest lady is mad for cattle, took her down to see some after being housed this afternoon.
Took a spin on the tractor for a Bale of straw and bedded a few animals.

To say she had a good time :heart_eyes:

I’ve a Vet on my hands :clap::clap::clap::clap:

Or else she’ll just want to marry a farmer

Either way she’s winning

Has she road frontage @carryharry