The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

Yeah it’s means tested. Just had a quick look as well and I don’t think we qualify for it.

I just read that it’s not means tested? - i only glanced through it tho.

@anon61878697 has money coming in from every government scheme going. Don’t worry about that

Listen lads, if ye dont need it dont be giving out. Leave it to the less well off in society. Dont always be trying to sponge off the state.

Fuck that. I’ve never claimed a cent off em and I’m still waiting on my free house. I’ll take everything they are giving

We’re three months away from qualifying for this one … just lining up my ducks.

I wasn’t referring to you, I was referring to Pocahontas.

Happy Birthday to my youngest, 2 today. Great girl, sleeps 7-7 and two hours 12-2 like clockwork. Eats all her food, happy girl, looks great in stripes (b&a), has a good grip on her hurl and great eye to ball coordination. :birthday:

Hurley

Pure likebait

Hurl

Not in Cark

Hurl Is a verb.

Hurl.

Hurley is a singer

You’d think the more anglicized province of Leinster would have a better grasp of English and know the difference between a verb and a noun.

Would it be anglicised or anglicized?

Hal Roach used to have a joke that Red Hurley was a Russian sport.

I gave that a like :wink:

We’ve 30 odd senior titles pal, it’s a hurl