The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

That seems to be the one benefit. They seem less good at containing the shite though.

No leaks here with them, but we only use them at night and travelling.

We have one who pulls open the stickers and then waves the nappy around over her head, changing to the pull-ups stopped that at least. They seem to work the finest and are easier to put on too.

Good man and best wishes. Life changing does not describe it

ah here…
steady on FFS

Congrats pal. Some feeling alright

Amazing feeling

:hugs:

Congratulations @johnnysachs. 47 likes. You’ll have to get and recover from cancer to better that.

Only on TFK 🤷:hugs::hugs:

Many congrats @johnnysachs, great news to read on a wednesday evening.

Fair play Johnny. YOUR BOYS CAN SWIM.
I hope that woman of yours appreciates all the bother and torment she put you through…

Congrats mate, a joyous occasion.

Congrats kid

You’ve no control of that hammer at all.

:see_no_evil::see_no_evil::see_no_evil::see_no_evil:

All conceived on a Sunday night after a big golf win no doubt.

He’ll have to try for a young fella

Or an Everton defeat

What’s the going rate for a babysitter in South Dublin? Babysitter is not a student or teenage neighbor, rather a crèche worker doing a nixer. €15 per hour plus taxi reasonable?