It was an awful story.
Watching tellyâŚ
Watching 5 hours of ads on his laptop
Itâs alarming lads. Can someone check in on this fella. Heâs changed since moving down to that hell hole.
Not a chance.
I would be like a certain forum member whoâs wife booked a holiday to Florida one Sunday when he was out having a few pints. He arrived home to a house of four kids all excited about their trip to Disneyland. He told them to enjoy their holiday staying in a poxy hotel on a motorway with fuck all else to do but it wasnât for him.
The kids never got to Orlando but I understand they all enjoyed the family holiday to the Canaries that year.
The kids forgave himâŚeventually,
A girl in work gave birth to a baby boy, her first child, last Sunday. After being delivered healthily the boy passed away 2 hours later. No idea what happened but I couldnât do a tap of work on Monday after hearing it and most others who know her were the same. Life is some ball of shite sometimes. Appreciate what you have while you have it lads.
Fucking hell. That is tough.
Jesus.
I find it hard to look at the news. I have to turn off the ad about the kid who died by the drunk driver.
Nothing prepares you for parenthood. Fuck me, itâs emotionally draining.
RIP
Thatâs just fucking desperate
My contact assures me that thereâs a television in the View Bar at Aghadoe
Thatâs the one on the ground floor is it? Watched some Munster game when I was last there anyway
Correct.
It must have been out of bounds that day for whatever reason, I certainly asked⌠Thereâs about 10 ladâs losing their shit because weâre celebrating our first Superbowl as a family. Itâs bizarre.
Lads do or did any of yer kids have night terrors as they are called⌠really bad dreams where the child is still asleep but wide awake freaking outâŚcome around when they wake up eventually after a few minutes and donât remember a bit of it?
Yes. Not nice but theyâll pass.
Ya,went through this about a year ago and they are back again!
Went through them not long back, so close I couldnât be sure theyâre gone yet. Horrible things. He wasnât awake but he was bolt upright in the bed and looking straight through you. No hard and fast rule we found, just talked to him and in time he eventually came round but then the crying started and you dealt with then. It took a few minutes but eventually he would settle.
Horrifying helpless bastard of yokes.
Hell of a post to leave this thread on
This topic was automatically closed after reaching the maximum limit of 10000 replies.