The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

I agree with Mr Fox.

As a parent of a few young children, you should know that a child needs to be at least 4 before they can be considered being brought to a nice restaurant.

Children less than 4 will likely make things uncomfortable for follow patrons AND the parents themselves.

Seems fairly reasonable to me. He has signs up, which notify potential customers of restaurant policy on children. Yer wan and her blueshirt husband are looking to become cause cÊlèbres and hoping the populist bandwagon will row in behind them. Fuck off.

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 1079416, member: 179”]http://cdn1.independent.ie/incoming/article30930647.ece/2125a/MOBILE/w300-2x/HN%20BELLUCCIS%201.jpg

Caireann? Cuntard spelling of karen[/QUOTE]
Real evil brooding look about that baby. Looks like a creature ready to create havoc.

If he wants to have a restaurant exclusively serving cunts that is his right. I think it says more about her than him to be honest.

yeah
agreed
the name dropping of " i just went to the four seasons" there is wonderful sindo esque journalism as is calling the owner “Robbie”, not the waitress but the owner himslelf happened to be there on a random lunchtime… its to be applauded actually its so disgusting such is the cuntology form “Caireann”
Niamh will be all over this on sunday

proof if we ever needed it that the boom is back… Pia Bang style @Sidney

[QUOTE=“mickee321, post: 1079449, member: 367”]yeah
agreed
the name dropping of " i just went to the four seasons" there is wonderful sindo esque journalism as is calling the owner “Robbie”, not the waitress but the owner himslelf happened to be there on a random lunchtime… its to be applauded actually its so disgusting such is the cuntology form “Caireann”
Niamh will be all over this on sunday

proof if we ever needed it that the boom is back… Pia Bang style @Sidney[/QUOTE]
Agreed. This is the sort of wan now who’d have the waiting staff dancing to her merry tune for stuff that they wouldn’t get a bob for while she orders a side salad and a tap water in the vain hope of getting her pre natal figure back.

It’d be would you really mind heating up this jar of Heinz Boiled Puke that will really stink the whole gaff out and would you just stick this bottle in the microwave for 43 seconds. And would you mind wiping down this high chair its absolutely filthy

The hat is the giveaway really.

You don’t think Smyth with a Y was a big enough giveaway.

Hadn’t noticed that. But yes.

[QUOTE=“Fagan ODowd, post: 1079459, member: 706”]Agreed. This is the sort of wan now who’d have the waiting staff dancing to her merry tune for stuff that they wouldn’t get a bob for while she orders a side salad and a tap water in the vain hope of getting her pre natal figure back.

It’d be would you really mind heating up this jar of Heinz Boiled Puke that will really stink the whole gaff out and would you just stick this bottle in the microwave for 43 seconds. And would you mind wiping down this high chair its absolutely filthy[/QUOTE]

Not forgetting asking for about four different sized spoons until she finds the right one.

I doubt she was waiting for the bus due at the stop behind her anyway thats for sure.

It’s probably pronounced smyiiiiiiiiith Fagan,yer man was dead right fuckin weans under 5 shouldn’t be let near a restaurant

Don’t know about ye but my objective if taking my kids to a restaurant is to get in and out as quickly as possible before my kids get the chance to showcase my awful parenting skills.

Avoid busy places like the plague. In and out quick is what you want.

If you want to go somewhere nice with your partner, leave the kids at home.

http://paddysmyth.ie/?p=98
Yer wan’s husband definitely has future COTY potential

[QUOTE=“balbec, post: 1079486, member: 193”]Don’t know about ye but my objective if taking my kids to a restaurant is to get in and out as quickly as possible before my kids get the chance to showcase my awful parenting skills.
.[/QUOTE]

obviously depends on the restaurant but I would be of the opinion any cunt busy taking note of your parenting skills while in a restaurant has enough problems of their own… let the kids be kids ta fuck… in general I find Irish restaurants are the worst for people staring at everyone else instead of actually just enjoying the intimacy of their own meal ,in their own company…
I do agree that somebody who wants to run a kids free restaurant is perfectly entitled to do so without getting abuse …

Regarding bringing young kids to a restaurant, I couldn’t give 2 fucks about disturbing fellow patrons but there is no way in hell I would do it to myself

Lads,shes only a few months to go…am I in for a shit storm?

[QUOTE=“scumpot, post: 1079533, member: 182”]obviously depends on the restaurant but I would be of the opinion any cunt busy taking note of your parenting skills while in a restaurant has enough problems of their own… let the kids be kids ta fuck… in general I find Irish restaurants are the worst for people staring at everyone else instead of actually just enjoying the intimacy of their own meal ,in their own company…
I do agree that somebody who wants to run a kids free restaurant is perfectly entitled to do so without getting abuse …[/QUOTE]

We’ve had 2 incidents in Dublin City Centre restaurants with other patrons staring the shit out of us or giving us dirty looks for bringing a kid in. Didn’t matter that he was fast asleep at the time but they were aghast that we would ruin their Sunday late afternoon dining experience by bringing a child in. Cunts.

You’ll be grand mate. Just learn to do everything you’re told for the first few months and don’t let @Ebeneezer Goode do any grocery shopping for you.

I

I’m fucked so…