City Own This City
- Yaya Toure
- Kevin De Bruyne
0 voters
It isnโt even close
Good, Iโm in a heated debate. I needed back up from like-minded footixโs. Iโm not going mad.
KDB by a mile.
You bollix.
I saw them both live a couple times. Yaya destroyed a very good united team by himself one of the days. Iโve never seen anything like it
That year of Gerrard slip sure he was unreal. Scored 20 odd goals. Iโve never seen De Bruyne do that in a season. I think the key to the question is at their very peak
Maybe De Bruyne is more consistent, I dunno.
KDB is a flat track bully.
Never done it on the really big stage.
Yaya was stone useless when his team went 2-0 up, KDB is at his best when his team is 2-0 up. Even against the very best teams Yaya sometimes looked like a man playing in a boys team.
If Yaya was playing in this City team theyโd win a champions league
Thatโs a very good insight
Correct, wind at back cycling down hill comes to mind.
Ya Ya was lazy. More athletic and better goal scorer than KdB but canโt do half the things kdb can do with a football
In bother today lads. Big big bother.
A humbling day in store
Massive favourites is the truth lads
Sometimes you can just sense it juhy lad.
Its not going to be good.
Lets hope youโre right.
The mo city fear the most - momentum