The Official TFK Man City* ๐Ÿ Supporter Thread (Nobody Gives A Flying Fuck About Them)

Or heโ€™s already paid for this season.

Hardly, heโ€™s doing a great job.

Khaldoon is holding up the thumb there on the cup - heโ€™s got 6, Pep has 4

City Own This City

At their very peak who was better?
  • Yaya Toure
  • Kevin De Bruyne

0 voters

It isnโ€™t even close

Good, Iโ€™m in a heated debate. I needed back up from like-minded footixโ€™s. Iโ€™m not going mad.

KDB by a mile.

You bollix.

I saw them both live a couple times. Yaya destroyed a very good united team by himself one of the days. Iโ€™ve never seen anything like it

That year of Gerrard slip sure he was unreal. Scored 20 odd goals. Iโ€™ve never seen De Bruyne do that in a season. I think the key to the question is at their very peak

Maybe De Bruyne is more consistent, I dunno.

KDB is a flat track bully.

Never done it on the really big stage.

Yaya was stone useless when his team went 2-0 up, KDB is at his best when his team is 2-0 up. Even against the very best teams Yaya sometimes looked like a man playing in a boys team.

If Yaya was playing in this City team theyโ€™d win a champions league

Thatโ€™s a very good insight

Correct, wind at back cycling down hill comes to mind.

Ya Ya was lazy. More athletic and better goal scorer than KdB but canโ€™t do half the things kdb can do with a football

In bother today lads. Big big bother.

A humbling day in store