The Orange Goat, Killester, Dublin 5 stalking thread

Or a Sopranos style “sit down”.

Well himself and herself were leaving St.James’s - unlikely they were in for the healthy breakfast option.
Both looked the finest so I’m assuming some sort of routine visit. It’s mayhem in there, cranes, dossers in hi-vis with the compulsory clipboard, parking and at least 2 scrawny lads asleep/zonked on the pathways outside the original building. Herself got discharged from their care unless there’s a reoccurrence. :call_me_hand:

Camán and Coffee.

A shop where you peruse a potential new hurley stick while sipping a latte.

I was only up there yesterday myself, its mental.

Delighted to hear she got good news. A drop of sunlight is always appreciated.

The Factory, down in the Tech Park.

Camán & Ruck

all due respect to fagan o dowd but this thread is a million miles better than the actual celeb spotting one

“Balls Deep”

Tightly marked…

Good news pal :+1:

Terrific spot, and top notch interaction by the way. Others could learn a thing or two from you in how to craft a spotting statement.

I was wondering who would be first to comment

I didn’t want to draw attention to the typo for fear it wasn’t on purpose

The factory is owned by Joes missus I’m nearly sure

Keith’s earls’ place is out in annacotty bus park

It was on last Sunday evening again. Wonderful entertainment

That’s right, he’s often hanging around there.

Who: Nickey Brennan
Where: Picking up a coffee en route to O’Moore Park for the Leinster MHC Semi Final against Lakes.
Attire: Nickey was bedecked head to toe in stripeyman gear.

Na Piarsaigh have that base well covered.

The Claw, West Stand after the big game today. Very brown head on him

You went up to watch that? :joy: