The people who must be shitting themselves thread

What age was he himself 10 years ago? A DJ in Spin was it? Not exactly high profile?

You’ll have to ask @Horsebox, he knows these things.

He has to go

Shur didnt I say it 10 hours ago.

He has to go regardless. The finger has been pointed.

Apologies I thought you were patiently waiting for the facts to come out. We’re at nothing without your consistency on these matters

It is how it must be now. Point the finger. The person must go.

Everything must go.

What the fuck is all this about? Even a link would be handy

@spidey?

Get back to work ya lazy fucker.

Wheres that boss. That looks like some class of cosmetics/perfumes for sale beside it.

That’s the whole thing Franny, lads on here know or pretend that they know what’s going on, make a few vague comments to this fact and normal forumites are left not knowing what the craic is.

They need to put up or shut up

There’s a fuckin link to the story about 20 posts up

Nobody wants the site in trouble - have to be careful

Lidl portmarnock. It’s like you were trying to send a message…

You should go back and give it socks. Theres still 3 units of Rocher t16s on the stand with no sel (price tag) that’s illegal

Mike they’re so luxurious and expensive that if you have to ask for the price, that means you can’t afford them.

Read it there. If it’s true then he’s a creep and he’s in deep trouble. If it’s someone telling lies then I’m sure that will come out in the wash too.

They have to go

He’s 38 in April according to google (he doesn’t look it to be fair). So he would have been 27/28 10 years ago.

He has to go so