The Prestigous Europa League thread 2022/2023

The lads who eulogise Spanish shithousery when directed at my beloved Liverpool don’t like it up em

Mourinho has told the whole Roma squad and management to try to unnerve Taylor .

Oddball.

I’m up for Sevilla now. The behavior of the Roma bench and players constant moaning is just pathetic.

The Roma fans here have let themselves down badly too .

Football Lol GIF by Bristol City FC

Yes @Lazarus is also an oddball well spotted.

Throw???

Was the same craic at the Carabao final…

Anthony Taylor is scum.

Jesus

Suso is a Rolls Royce of a player

English referees should never ever get big games. Shocking standard and the arrogance of them as they get calls wrong all over the shop.

Even my Laziale friends agree Taylor is disgraceful.

Sevilla were the best side man United played this season. Impressive stuff from Roma.

They finished 11th in La Liga this season. They only beat ye 3-0 too. A relatively competitive game compared to some of the beatings ye shipped during the season.

Only team we faced twice this season and didn’t win either of the games I believe.

The Sevilla manager looks like a fella that there would be a bang of diesel off of.

Matic has been unreal.

The Pharaoh is coming on.