Someone send it on to me there please (properly formatted).
This is going to be my year, I can feel it.
my apologies mac,
saying that all i did was cut and paste but i see what you mean re the format, ill pm you what i mean kev
you’ve nothing to apologise for count. Many thanks for sending it on. If you have any more questions about amphibian king let me know!
Its easy to work out Mac, shove the whole thing into a word table and it will work.
I would love to play a part in helping you fulfill some of your dreams Pikey.
Thanks Kev and count for sending the PM to me.
I put it up on my blog lads, format still isn’t perfect, but if ye can’t make it out i don’t know what to do for ye.
I picked a bad night to do the first stage of Kev’s plan. It’s fucking Baltic out there
But you did it ya? Not really that hard sure its not, just for opening up your lungs really.
It’s not really that hard. It was the opening of the lungs in this cold weather that caused the problems
Ya, breathing on the recovery is important. I suffer a bit for breath myself on the cold ones, ain’t much you’ll be able to do about it for next 3-4 weeks, unfortunately.
New treadmill sitting in the house waiting to be used…
Cant face it this week.
Will give it a rattle on Monday evening.
Treadmill in the fucking house!!! No wonder Galway can’t win f-all in hurling. Loughnane didn’t get enough time with ye fuckers, he should have given himself 7 years instead of 2 if hurlers have treadmills in their houses.
Kev ya bollix. Who said I was a hurler?
This time 3 years ago Gerlock had our lads running around a horse gallops above in Tubber… The ignorant double skulled cunt.
a footballer form kinvara? hardly
Well you are either that or a fisherman. :lol:
My tongue was firmly in my cheek in relation Loughnane, he left it too late to move with the times, i think the word “facilitator” wasn’t in his vocab.
Whats this about a blog kev??
I’m going for a 5k treadmill run at lunchtime to ease myself into kev’s program - any advice for the run kev?