The Race for a Vaccine. The Road to Demaskus

Who?

Some mythical superprod character I made up in my head.

I just assumed he was the lad giving out the juice up here

You’ve made a mistake though. To be a true superprod the first name has to be a second name.

Cameron Carmichael maybe or Campbell Carmichael or Johnson Carmichael

You could start a thread on Proddy second names that double as first names.

Marlon Samuel agrees with @Fulvio_From_Aughnacloy

As said, it is very convenient that the Cardinal vetoed over 70s and Donnelly had no issue with it

They weren’t ready

1296 doses in a day is shockingly low.

This is supposed to be an EMERGENCY.

no vaccines for politicians, HSE mgmt or NPHET until the at risk are all vaccinated. thatd focus their minds

No pensions or salaries might focus it faster

He very well might. As would Spendlove C Jebb.

What you don’t believe me?

That’s a nice dashboard with some well formatted vizs. Looks lile Tableau I think, with the more muted colour palettes.

Almost all children who are mixing with other children down here have surnames for first names.

Harrison, Mason, Jordan, Dylan, Brody, Brandon, Ryan, Tyler, harper, Taylor all flat out on playdates

90,000 vacines to be done next week. Hard to believe.

the whole world is in a terrible state o’ proddiness

You’d hope it’s not just pulling from a spreadsheet! I’d say it’s Power BI

They’ll be easier to identify and round up

Strabane convent is riddled lads, 10 days after taking the vaccine. Heard it from the head honcho herself

Boris is vaccinating a 1000 minute ffs.

Couple of days old now but haven’t seen much more, hopefully this wasn’t translated wrong and it happens. No application is as far as I know though

It could really bridge the gap in that 70-80 age band.