But youâre willing to reach a conclusion on one based on a headline you read in a newspaper.
Youâre going to need an Electronic Vaccination Passport to travel. Theyâre going to chip us like dogs.
Am I missing something here? Why would perfectly healthy young people, who are at essentially zero risk from this (aside from missing out of the taste sensation that is a bowl of porridge) need to get a vaccine before they could do stuff? Surely just vaccinating the old, vulnerable and health care staff would suffice?
A few lads on here already cannot visit their in laws without a yellow fever vaccine.
Not sure itâs as big a deal as is being portrayed by an over excited media.
Get with the programme
They want to control everything
An interview was posted on here during the summer where she stated her belief that immunity levels were high and that it was unlikely there would be a second wave, or in simpler terms the virus had already ripped through. She gave many interviews after, pretending (ike most mentallers) to care about the less well off in society. Iâm not sure whose pocket she was in but she got a lot of attention. Sheâs been noticeably quiet this last while. At least Tegnell has come out and admitted he got it wrong.
More civil liberties gone out the window.with this, ie if you donât have your digital vaccination status upto date youâll have to remain in lockdown at home forever.
The Aussies and Kiwis will be more wary youâd suspect as they have had so little exposure to the virus.
On the basis that the vaccine will be unable to stop the spread of the virus anyway, perhaps a better approach would be to only vaccinate people that actually can and want to get vaccinated. Personally, Iâd prefer to take my chances with getting over a coronavirus than running the risk of contracting e.g. a neurological disorder like transverse myelitis (from AstraZeneca vaccine) or âunexplained illnessâ (from J&J vaccine).
Iâll take my chances with the cod virus instead of some Mickey mouse vaccine rushed through
God knows what chemicals are in the yokes that Iâm popping every night out. I took rat poison one night. I dont give a fuck about this virus and Iâm not scared of the vaccine either. Iâd inject myself with motor oil to get this shite over with.
There hasnât been a peep from the Chinese since word of the vaccine got around. Iâd say they are absolutely gutted.
Sheâs away with the clouds. This is a direct quote from her.
âI think the trade-off is very extreme. The costs to the arts is I think also incredibly profound â the theatres and all other forms of performing art. But also the inherent art of living, which I think is being compromised.â
Pretending to worry about the poor and coming out with this gibberish. The orts doesnât butter parsnips Sunetra.
I agree with her.
The lockdown will end and for most people nothing will change. Their friends will be gone, no-one gives a fuck about them.
Her peers donât.
Of course but doctors are supposed to look at people from only one very narrow viewpoint. Mechanics donât like cyclists but they just have one perspective.
Many do. And if they come out and say as much they tend to lose their jobs