Israel doing it right
Will they vaccinate only the nursing home residents, or will other members of the population be also getting vaccinated during that period ?
But I thought it was a supply issue?
A new graph enters the game
The Bahrainis are some boys. Theyād a 2% head start by the looks of it
So can we now say with a degree of certainty that the supply excuse is just a smokescreen for governments to cover themselves when they fuck up the rollout?
The Germans were straight into it today while our lads need more training and education.
We only had 10 months to get ready for itā¦
I thought the exact same when I heard it.
Meanwhile I tipped in for a litre of milk today around 8:30 to centra and thereās about 10 in there with 3 cunts in from the 1 car with no masks on. I was really tempted to have a go at them.
Do school children have to wear masks in the 26?
Only while sitting at a table
Youāre some bunch of lickspittles, letting wankers like tony and luke take their mask fetish out on your kids. I thought Iād heard it somewhere but thought sure there would be an outcry if they pulled a stunt like that.
Could be worse. We could be nordies
Jaysus, say what you like about sammy and Gregoryā¦at least bending the knee to a queen has some notion of pride for them. But bending your knee to luke and tony. You lads are fucked. Did anyone even raise an objection?
Limerick are the All Ireland champions kid. I couldnāt give a fuck after that.
Iām giving that a like because Iām a man of peace. But you must think its fundamentally wrong
I heard the new variant your (uk) crowd cooked up is supposed to be more communicable amongst the young. Thanks for yeāre self control.
Load of utter bollox. Did you see the video of the testing room at randox? About as sanitary as a new years eve teenage discoā¦in tipp
Yeah yeah yeah. The six is a total shit show compared the the free 26. Yeāre so long under John Bulls thumb ye have the same morals and hygiene as him. #closetheborder
So you think putting masks on kids has something to do with hygiene? And the 26 are just as much under john bullās rule as the 6. Unless partition was your idea ā¦
Whatās your beef with masks? My eldest is in secondary and only wears a mask moving in doors between rooms. In his classroom they donāt wear masks/facecoverings. Whatās wrong with ye cunts that ye canāt help yerselves.