The Rapist Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's šŸ

The soundbite after the fight when both fighters embrace has been releasedā€¦ thereā€™s no way this is for the benefit of the cameras eitherā€¦

Mcgregor -ā€œYou are a legend for taking this fight, Joseā€™s a fucking pussy, a juice head pussy.

Mendes just laughs at him - Thatā€™s a serious allegation from McGregor tho - but itā€™s not the first time Aldo has been accused of juicing.

No, I doubt he owns the room because itā€™s a complex with other things (altitude training gym, indoor tennis courts, soccer etc). Iā€™ve found his diagnoses and expected recovery times for my various injuries to be spot on. And will never bring you back when there is no need.

Lots of lads watched this who hate it. Fair play lads.

He was gassed, pal. Shot his loadā€¦ Like I said, he only had two weeks training and was ten minutes in at that stageā€¦ have you ever had a fight? If it lasts more than a minute or two youā€™re fuckedā€¦ granted these are elite fighters but he is also up against an elite opponent. If you look at the fight as a whole he was caught a number of times and McGregor caught him early on right in the ribs that seemed to stun himā€¦ Itā€™s like any sport, it is a combination of the whole rather than the finish. When youā€™re gassed like that you can barely stand as it is.

Absolutely not. Chinese medicine is my first port of call. However I like to go to a Chinese qualified doctor or at least accupuncturist.

Fair enough, unlike Conor he couldnā€™t go all fucking day.

Is there a want to blow up McGregor on the part of the UFC owners, yes. Did I think the ref jumped in a little early, yes. However, in no way is this fixed. Look at the fight before itā€¦Fellas are trying too hard and being overly cynical here. If any of you lads want to know what it felt like for Medes to be gassed out like that, iā€™ll be glad to call round and fight anyone of you fuckersā€¦ I have form, ask the @The_Most_Infamous.

If you want to watch a gassed fighter watch this shit :smile:- Fight starts about 2 mins in and by minute 9 they can barely stand. Kimbo had made bits of the other fellas face but lost.

No, I take your word for it mate. Iā€™ve only ever been involved in short fights. I never saw the point in dragging things out.

@ChocolateMice has mistaken you for a protagonist in an action movie where convention demands that after a cat and mouse chase you will achieve resolution with a ten minute fist fight

I already said Iā€™d call round to his house, mate. Get with the programme you spaz.

Dont bother mate. Iā€™ve a glass jaw.

Weā€™ve had a fight for more than 800 years, pal.

Eh, yeah, whatever.

Theyā€™re ridiculing UFC because itā€™s a joke, mate.

This is always the response from UFC fans outraged at the general public ridiculing this ridiculous activity. To offer to fight them. Merely proving peopleā€™s point about UFC fans - that they are lowlife scum.

Jaysus are we going to see You tube videos now from UFC fans calling people out like the bare knuckle boxers?

agree

If the weekends UFC wasn't enough for you, we were treated to a midweek event this week.The Heavyweight main event definitely didn't disappoint! Check out what happened..

Posted by Craziest Sports Fights on Wednesday, 15 July 2015

Friend of the forum Ewan McKenna has had another go at McGregor in the Times of London

Hon Ewan.

Heā€™s not wrong in any of thatā€¦unfortunately, Conor seems to be digger himself deeper and deeper in one direction as that has largely worked up to now. I wonder could he pry Davy Fitzā€™s PR guy away from himā€¦