The Roaster Thread

Yet man in the middle is a candidate for the simple thread.

In fairness, they are all Hall of Fame inductees in the simple thread.

They’re easy targets for sure but I say fair play to them. Those lads would have my respect rather than my sneers.

Did you get permission from the parents of the kid in the background to post that eh???

I blurred his face didn’t I?

http://cdn2.independent.ie/incoming/article31104738.ece/3af55/ALTERNATES/h342/Clarecow.jpg

A fine pair of stonewashed, bootcut jeans indeed.

So there is a hastily assembled cow shed squeezed in between a housing estate and the goal posts?

Would LOVE to know the story behind the PLANNING PERMISSION for this one

:D:D:D

OK - where is this??

The cow is about to come on for the cow

It is in Clare, where else would you find roasters bringing cattle to a match?

The poor girl is friesian

Clare ladies hope cow in gate is formula for success

I presume this is something similar to how Davy O Halloran felt at Clare training sessions.

Jaysus. I’ve only just realised that is a cow. I thought it was a bit of jacks roll hanging off the door.

http://www.independent.ie/sport/leftfield/its-friesian-out-there-clare-goalkeeper-photobombed-by-a-cow-31104740.html

Looks like you’ve the same wit as Indo “journalists”, Runt.

[QUOTE=“Horsebox, post: 1115746, member: 1537”]http://www.independent.ie/sport/leftfield/its-friesian-out-there-clare-goalkeeper-photobombed-by-a-cow-31104740.html

Looks like you’ve the same wit as Indo “journalists”, Runt.[/QUOTE]

That type of picture is not that untypical here in Ireland yet here the retards use it to sneer. No sense of pride in our Irish rawness. Snobby pc tfk prats. Idiots.

Photo is 11 years old. FFS

Perspective is a hoor. I was a long time looking at that wondering why she’d tied her bra to the net. Don’t ask.