the gurn on the fella directly behind Cowan.
We were in Mulligans one night when Cowan was Minister for Health. One of the lads who was a rabid blueshirt, full of ale and other toxins decided he would educate Brian. As I dragged my mate out the door he screamed at Cowan to âlook after the man on the streetâ. Brian had the last laugh, my mate quit the country to go to Spain a few years ago, still seething about Fianna Fail.
Lad in the background is clearly a Garda / teacher who moved up to the big smoke in the 60s/70s but is still a roaster at heart
Is Des on the sunbeds?
Could be wrong but think that is Shane Stapletonâs auld lad
could be, but he would have had to change coat.
A Tipp roaster then.
Connections of Clareâs Rocket, an absolute roasterfestâŚ
Is that the dag that went missing?
Inside job.
Iâve just been in a âlunch and learnâ session with dude on the right.
(I know it is clickbait)
Ah jaysus.
wisht!
These people wouldnât be roasters at all. Pure townies, urbanites.
Iâm sure he will be able to tip away driving back in Waterville to his hearts content
Was flicking around the channels there and landed on âDonât tell the brideâ for a few minutes featuring a couple from Tipp. The dirty finger nails on this uncouth muck savage from Tipp on his wedding day:
He probably posts on here.
He must have taken @ChocolateMiceâs advice on board.
Lolz