The Rugby Thread (Part 2)

It’s spuds v olive oil.
The speed the French are doing everything is unreal

That’s a paddling

The IRFU would rather spend their money on getting foreign lads over here playing rugby so the can become eligible for Ireland.

And then not playing them and letting South Africa select them again

Ah Jaysus that defendibg

That’s embarrassing defending. Irish tacklers didn’t want to know.

That lad is hardly U20 at the same time :face_with_raised_eyebrow:

The French fella desperately wanted to give that ball to anyone but in the end realise all he needed to do was walk all over the two boys

How the fuck did they get that much of a pasting, and they after beating them in the u20 6n!?

They might as been as well call it off after 20 minutes like the wimin

Prendergast will need to learn from this.

Wait, you seem surprised an Irish rugby side concentrated on the 6N while their European counterparts focused on the World Cup?

50 points shipped.

A shambles.

This guy fucks

‘There is no failure here for Ireland’ says Alan Quinlan.

Very emotional end to that interview there, tough on the kid

They love their rugby in Ireland so they do.

Difficult few days coming up for those lads, you’d hope the irfu will give them all the support they can

It would hardly be worse than one of their squadmates having to leave for his father’s funeral, or hearing about their schoolmates dying out in Greece. You can be an awful fuckwit sometimes

That’s what I was referring to you fucking eejit