My girlfriend has a mobile phone,
Now we can never have a minute alone,
The other night I asked her for a kiss,
She said hang on now til I answer this.

The other night I had her in me car,
And she was letting me go to far,
The next thing her mobile phone did ring,
Just I was about to put my hand on her

You have to hand it to him for the lyrics.

[quote=“Gaillimharais”]My girlfriend has a pussy,
A locely pussy now,
And every time I touch it,
She goes Meooow.

The moblie phone song.

My girlfriend has a mobile phone,
Now we can never have a minute alone,
The other night I asked her for a kiss,
She said hang on now til I answer this.

The other night I had her in me car,
And she was letting me go to far,
The next thing her mobile phone did ring,
Just I was about to put my hand on her

You have to hand it to him for the lyrics.[/quote]

No I fucking well wont.

My sentiments exactly

Oh me wife she is 5 foot 3, a blonde, there’s no finer
I bought it in 1959 she’s a little Morris Minor
I met her at a dance one night below in Enniscorthy
I traded it in for a van, it was a 1940

Cringe. AND he’s from Carla too.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j9lmXKgtdVM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H1fI7_qwnnA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fsD9k82uAjo

I was on a fairly empty bus home from Cork one day and a group of young lads sitting at the back started to play a Richie Kavanagh CD very loudly. That was one of the longest hours of my life.

That would be comedy gold.

Did you ever get your whole, did you ever get your whole, did you ever get your whole week’s wages?

Seen them in the olympia last sat night :clap: :clap: :clap:

Good grief, this thread is hideous.

Just watching the show that was on RTE One on Saturday night. Great lads.

Never knew the story behind ‘I hope we meet again’ until now. Great song.

Haven’t seen them live in two or three years, must try get to them soon.

I would have gotten violent - extremely fucking violent.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :clap:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=egxtSI4mGYE

Seamus Moore is a stone cold legend.

I have an album of his at home somewhere. Some funny shit on it.

The Fiddle http://cp12-eu.stablehost.com/~thefreek/board/public/style_emoticons/default/laugh.png

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W8D1WXTYmvA

Isn’t Seamus Moore from the same part of the world as Piles and Locke

Yes, Moore the hoor is indeed from our fair town.

That lass who did a slowed down orchestral version of N17 recently got a lot of praise. Personally, I didn’t like the version. I think the lyrics just aren’t suited to that.
Wouldn’t be much of a Sawdoctors fan myself but I went on a bit of a You Tube rabbit hole yesterday and I’d forgotten how I like a few of their songs. Red Cortina, N17, To Win Just Once.

What a set list :heart_eyes:

Extra gig added lads if ye missed out

I cant decide if this is a pisstake or not :rofl: