The self isolation thread ie Men Sheds Ireland

No point peaking in March

If he dies, he dies

@Batigol is Baldy JohnšŸ˜±

I canā€™t smoke weed. The paranoia is too much.

Meanwhile the townies are playing with LEGO and jigsaw puzzles.

Magnificent

Ah jaysus.

Iā€™ll take it Leo has decided ye are non essential. That or thereā€™s a 6 pack after being bushted open at the Hertz desk in DUB.

Iā€™m still waiting to hear if Iā€™m essential

I think youā€™re essential.

I did a remote presence Pilates class this morning with the missusā€¦
load of shiteā€¦ all it gave me was a horn

How many positions could you get the remote into?

Can you place yourself at the back of the virtual studio?

@anon78624367

:heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

Give me hash any day, (not that sopabar shit we were reared on) I havenā€™t smoked regular in about 14 years. Back then we used to go to Amsterdam regular, the stuff from Nepal and the gear they were knocking up in Holland, Icolater Hash etc, it would blow the head off you, in a nice way. The weed these days is horrific, way too strong and makes you paranoid if you start getting negative thoughts. The last joint I smoked of weed was a few years ago in Amsterdam after the awakenings festival. On the Monday, I nearly jumped in a fucking canal I was tripping so badly after it

:grin::grin:

Lads whatā€™s the difference between hash and weed? You can ladybird it for me. Iā€™ve never done drugs.

Like baked spuds and boiled I think