The Shame I feel about Dublin as my 🐐 capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

https://www.rte.ie/lifestyle/travel/2023/1017/1411323-dublin-neighbourhood-makes-it-to-worlds-coolest-list/

Time Out’s Coolest Neighbourhoods for 2023

1. Laureles: Medellin, Colombia
  2. Smithfield: Dublin, Ireland
  3. Carabanchel: Madrid, Spain
  4. Havnen: Copenhagen, Denmark
  5. Sheung Wan: Hong Kong
  6. Brunswick East: Melbourne, Australia
  7. Mid-City, New Orleans
  8. Isola: Milan, Italy
  9. West: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  10. Tomigaya: Tokyo, Japan

Is it ranked by the availability of cocaine?

I’ll chip them over for you to head in

Is this worth a look? Would teenage kids get anything out if it?

Jaysus traffic is chronic this morning

my 14 year old interested

my 12 year old not really

No harm to bring them to be honest

That will be the rain.

Koffee and Kale is the one opposite Belvo?

yep

Jaysus i had an outrageous poached egg type yoke there after a temple st visit a while back. Lovely spot.

thanks mate

https://twitter.com/VideosIrish/status/1717887110990983419?t=ru6vwo3Ef3-B58ZBgbl1jg&s=19

Not sure if this was posted already

https://twitter.com/Mick_O_Keeffe/status/1720131250172674404?t=iBpIhNyzkDrZI8wwi_BQxg&s=19

@Mac posting a well known racist spreading misinformation

its an Irishman on the ground there

why are you saying its a foreigner?

this guy that @Mac platforms 1st post is about the “population replacement experiment”

@Admins - infraction for @Mac please

Funny, @mac had fuck all to say when Michael Fagan broke into the queen’s bed room that time

Not to worry anyway lads Sure Helen says Dublin is safe.

your lot love the misinformation

What’s wrong here so?

Helen said Dublin is safe.

Man attacks people in gpo with knife.

That sound safe to you??

Where’s the misinformation?

Did a man attack people in the gpo with a knife or not??