The Shame I feel about Dublin as my 🐐 capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

He’s friends with Dominic day. Lowry doesn’t drink half as much as people make out. Great fella to take a photo with a cup full of whiskey or a pint but he drinks fuck all. Loves his grub.

https://twitter.com/dubslife1/status/1645398644835725313?s=46&t=hLFVM4tcaAF7TEDm5mgJyQ

Stabbing lads in the leg like it’s nothing.

Ffs sake

Dublin is finished.

It was only a butter knife.
More unvetted males running amock.

Sharp enough ?

Dominic Day ex Saracens player is married to Nadia Forde the model is the connection there

I thought Dominic Day was a snooker player :grinning:

Ya there was something like that alright. It’s hard to tell them models apart.

Harsh calling lads from Crumlin unvetted

:face_with_monocle:

is Biden in the city today? All the bins were blocked up on Dame St this morning. Fucker better not delay me today.

Not here til Wednesday. He must be staying in Conrad as Earlsfort Terrace is locked down with anti ram barriers each end and place is swarming with Gardai of all types.

The Guards from all over Leinster were brought up to the Convention Centre for a briefing from Drew Harris last night, before they all proceeded to go on the piss.

A lad can get stabbed in broad daylight on a normal wkd on our main strip and some wrinkly auld cunt flys in and you can’t even put a sweet wrapper in a bin.

Sickening… Talking to a guard acquaintance recently who transferred out of Dub and he said it’s a lost cause. It’s only gonna get worse and worse up there… Completely feral is the term he used.

I wonder is bidens Garda vetting up to date? Little cunt probably only did an online safeguarding too

Peelers everywhere today. Biden visit?

https://twitter.com/dubslife1/status/1648047446562418689?s=61&t=ywRfELeDxVX6PcFItqXOXw

Dublin is full of scum, the place should be nuked.