The Shame I feel about Dublin as my 🐐 capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

Unless you’re a cow.

There was a riot in july 21 as well wasn’t there?

I remember that one and the Ireland England football match riots. Every hard man headed into town.

There was no Twitter then though.

There you go.Thats it in a nutshell.Ordinary decent people concerned about whats happening here over the,and lets be straight about it,utter piss taking going on as regards refugees/ economic snakes being labeled “Neo Nazis” “Far right” “scumbags” by a couple of horrible little parrot cunts on here in particular. @Cheasty @glasagusban

And the likes of @EmilioButragueno being made feel like some type of jackboot wearing prick for voicing concerns about whats going on.The man is getting bullied and its not on.Tolerance lads,eh? Idiots.

Im far from intolerant about immigration.Ive benefited it from it,ive made fantastic friends from it,Ive wonderful interactions every day with co workers from abroad that have me laughing at the craic we had during the day when Im driving home thinking about it.
Even today,I was on to eflow over a 100 odd euro fine that was hanging over me over a late payment and after explaining my case (feeble excuse) he let me off with a €7 fine.The chap I was dealing with was from Brazil said not to worry about it,wished me well and hoped I had a fantastic rest of the day (his words) Sound,personable lad.

Normal Irish people realise we need work minded immigrants to grow our economy.And if they settle,engage and properly integrate,then we are on to a winner.

Simple solutions-Dont accept no documentation at entry points.No ID? -back on the plane you came in on in handcuffs.
No benefits of any form until a minimum of 1 years paying into the system and then only basic JSA.No housing,medical etc until well established and a track record of employment.3 years minimum.
Wont happen of course because we have weak leadership.The useless cunts are pushing for a gender equality referendum now I believe.
Rome and playing the fiddle springs to mind.

Galway, Cork Limerick, etc all have a large proprtion of scumbags who would gladly exploit any similar situation as happened in Dublin today. The city centres of highly populated areas are the last place you want to be once the online mob gets activated. The visceral anger that was understandable and real today gets hijacked by sinister agendas. The guards let a lot go during the lockdowns, town centres in many areas were overrun by coked up scrotes, now the guards morale is at an all time low along with the price of a bag of cocaine and the scrotes are all grown up

There was but it was socially distanced

How do you control real time posting though?

Any delay or control and mastadon would swoop in and corner the market.

You can’t call Irish women that.

Turn off internet and mobile towers in the area

I think i called this

Gone?

She did a great job on Brexit apparently was the Oirish media consensus. She stood behind Coveney and Leo in background at press conferences equated to doing good in Ireland shur. No mention at all of her uncle getting a state purchase worth millions of course … look over there !

Mystic fucking Meg here

We could describe the bus on fire on O’Connell Bridge with the statue of the Great Liberator behind it but the video is quicker and more vivid.

There is not one shred of decency in deliberately making immigrants a target for hatred because of one crime.

I have not seen a shred of evidence to suggest that immigrants commit crime at disproportional rates.

There are posters here who have consistently spread the sort of online hatred that has led to the disgraceful race riot we have seen in Dublin this evening.

They should never be let forget it.

Immigrants are NOT the problem - those posters who spread anti-immigrant bullshit ARE the problem.

If people spread far right propaganda, they’re far right. That’s the mast they’ve nailed their colours to.

What kind of numbers of thugs would have been involved tonight?

1k?

The army - 150 soldiers - were called into Cathal Brugha Barracks. But not deployed on the streets. Yet.

We do enjoy a party

Now much of this is John Delaneys fault?

They looked like LOI “ultras” in how they dressed and walked and talked.

So 90 per cent.