Lads comparing McGuirk and David Quinn to brown shirts and black shirts is fascinating stuff. Too much internet has driven brains demented is my view.
Does it feel worse? I got the sense it was a bit more run down in the city centre but I wondered was it just me
The only function they fulfil is to normalise and Disneyfy the far right. They are an integral part of the far right spectrum and an utter cancer on public discourse.
Anybody who approaches this topic with any degree of honesty will recognise this.
Everybody who doesnât agree with them is now a Nazi.
They should read âthe boy who cried Wolfâ because their constant and performative over reaction means weâll miss the real threat.
I despise racism but ill ask you this.
Do you think its right that someone can come here,never work or contribute to our tax pot,get a free house,Full rate JSA,medical card,fuel allowance,Clothing and footware allowance and breed like a fuckin rabbit and then get childrens allowance,back to education allowance?
And we having nurses sleeping in there cars because they have no where to live.
Be honest please.
Your contribution tonight in summaryâŚ
Iâm not racist butâŚ
Would you shush? You havenât a Scooby doo. Another leech of the state you are, who contributes nothing to society only communist Marxist shite on this forum.
Two men beheaded in Sligo. A lady out jogging was stabbed to death and now kids stabbed⌠Elements will gleefully use such horrible incidents to play on peopleâs fear.
Youâre asking the man who leeches off the state himself. You think youâll get an unbiased answer.
There is a sinister undercurrent in Ireland these days. Maybe it was always there but Tik Tok/twitter wasnât.
The breed like rabbits sort of pulls the rug from under the despise racism.
You canât even spread far right propaganda and race hatred these days without being called out on it.
Wonât somebody please, pleeease think of the racists?
You are gone beyond reaching if you really believe the vast majority of layabout scrotes involved in the destruction of our capital city tonight have heard of Gript or other similar right wing platforms, as I said earlier they are non politically identifiable and donât vote just leech off the state and saw an opportunity to cause mayhem after the horrific events earlier today.
Another one.
Open your eyes before your mouth.Its lads like you who have us where we are.
Sorry but youâre not facing up to the truth of what tonight was.
Why do you follow so many right wing accounts pal?
Dreadful for Irish tourism. Time to wake up, these feral shits have gotten away with too much for too long.
We are lucky in Limerick city. There isnât any shop worth breaking into. Maybe BTs I guess.