meant to CC you in that post!
They had the armed response unit out for peaceful water charge protests. They had 50 gardai out to arrest Paul Murphy. Resources are there when needed. Iâd feel sorry for rank and file but anything above mainly rotten and corrupt. Harris was brought in to clean up the corruption. Policing the police is keeping him busy. Anyone blaming Harris or McEntee for last night need to dig a bot deeper.
You donât have to pal , as sure as night follows day youâll be in like Flynn. Youâre nothing if not predictable. You could have 100 extra Gardai there and these lads wouldnât give a shite, theyâve no fear of Gardai
Ah youâre a gas oblivious Cunt
thats why the cops, and the judges, need to make sure the little scrotes fear and respect the law. lugs brannigan the shite out of them
Why have they allowed low level crime like bike thefts and attacks on Deliveroo riders continue over last couple of years?
Scrotes taking five minutes to rob a bike in and around Georgeâs Street.
In Belfast youâd have far more visible police on streets than in Dublin.
McEntee has ignored street crime. She is out of her depth
Iâm not trying to give cover to the Garda top brass & I acknowledge Gardai are under resourced, have less numbers now than in previous years, thereâs poor morale & disquiet between rank & file & senior management & so on. There are a myriad of interlinked things that led to last night & that might have prevented it escalating. Of course one of those is more police resources but my reading of it is that those cunts last night have been whipped into a frenzy by known far right agitators, grown in numbers & have increasingly become more brazen in terms of what they can get away with. I donât think the public/policing policy of sitting back & letting them take the game to us has worked, you need to impose yourself on cunts like that & take the game to them.
Youre gas . One moment you want the Gardai to police within their power and the next you donât want them to police within their power.they canât win. No wonder nobody wants to be a cop and theyâre leaving in droves.
they can lugs brannigan. last night they couldve legally beaten the living snot out of the little scrotes under section 18 of the NFAOTP
The clamour to defend McEntee on here is surreal.
Ask any rank and file Garda about their working conditions and what they have to put up with day to day.
Allowing this
https://twitter.com/dubslife1/status/1717653914080661883?s=46&t=K27wQ5SlUD1o1nD3wyFPgA
Leads to last night.
just for clarity, wasnt suggesting youre giving them cover, but its a cover that senior AGs management are availing of.
resources is an issue, as is morale. but the whole criminal justice system needs a radical overhaul. we cant have 2 or 3 cops spending a day in court to give evidence against a little scrote only for the judge to give them a suspened sentence or probation
If McEntee goes she will be replaced by some other gom whoâll do no different. FFG donât give a toss about bike crime, petty crime, GBH in the city centre. Much like what happened up with the board of Quinn nothing happens until the govt shamed in to it. Hopefully last night might finally shake them. FFG have decided to let Dublin city centre be ruled by yobs. Youâll have to ask FFG voters why they continually vote for them.
Theyâre terrified to . Theyâve become so anemic.amd if they did lower the blade youâd be first on here shouting excessive force.
I also think we need to look at middle
Class fun runners destroying working class communities football pitches as an example of the disconnect in inner city Dublin.
It canât be overlooked either that the split season has had a key role to play in the complete breakdown of Irish society.
We had a proper Minister for Justice but Paddy doesnât like crack downs on the welfare class.
Thatâs the long and the short of it. Itâs complex. I think some of the causes are light touch judiciary letting scumbags away with stuff, a broken immigration system, heaps of rumour and misinformation, far-right agitators, stupid racist morons, understaffed and under funded policeâŚand probably dozens more.
Stuff like last night happens when dole heads are allowed to breed to make money via child benefit for smokes, cans and crack