The Shame I feel about Dublin as my šŸ capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

Gearoid?

Iā€™m reading them now @TreatyStones. In fairness, he is box office. When he had the place up on Church Street years ago, I used to be in to him once a week for the dinner/lunch.

Iā€™d say itā€™s all going to kick off again tonight.

Remember that the fascists spread lies online all day yesterday that the five year old stabbing victim was dead. Why? Because they wanted to incite fascist race riots.

They are about lies, lies, lies and more lies.

Now theyā€™re at it again. The narrative: ā€œDoctors and nurses are rising up against the criminal immigrant scumā€.

https://twitter.com/Care2much18/status/1728064509745742139

Thereā€™s only one thing for it. Move the capital to Tara.

There will be a backlash against this too. Nothing surer. People will ask why there isnā€™t a Go Fund Me for the female Irish teacher. It will suddenly become a divisive subject. Yer man will be portrayed as a freeloader.

Personally I think 95k is good value for disarming a knife attacker.

This area has traditionally been a SF IRA stronghold

Be interesting to see what this looks like next time out and if the hysteria around a far right movement is just that. Will it be the first constituency to elect a far right TD

http://www.rte.ie/news/ireland/2023/1124/1418256-rioting-dublin-city/

Itā€™s like when the Brits left Collins the guns to attack the Four Courts

Goggles :joy:

A 63 millin drop and here you are euologising their way of life. You alt-right halfwit, the Japanese would treat you and every other white person on their soil like shite and here you are treating like them gods. Fucking pathetic.

Sorry state of affairs when anti-rioting measures have to be transported from north to south, awful to see the growth of intolerance down there. When we used to have riots up here the better political leaders from the area would be on the streets to de-escalate matters. Was there any sign of Richard Bruton, Sean Haughey, Denise Mitchell or Oā€™Riordan out showing leadership and calming their constituents around Oā€™Connell bridge last night?

Been to Japan loads of times lad and never felt safer and welcome in any other country.

You are a delusional nutcase,

ā€œCommissioner Harris has also written to all gardaĆ­ assuring them of his support if they use their coercive powers to protect themselves and society in a lawful and proportionate manner.ā€

tell that to the cop who was involved the tallaght pursuit

Donā€™t think itā€™s our constituency.

Itā€™s the one with Mary Lou McD, PaschalD, Neasa from the Greens & Gazza Gannon.

Mary Lou was interviewed at the scene yesterday evening. It was before the riot but there was some gimp in the background shouting about ā€œgovernment outā€ amidst other shite & she, rather crassly I felt, broke off from talking about the victims & emergency services response to say ā€œI agree with thatā€.

Labour had Senator Marie Sherlock down there.

I said on another thread Iā€™m becoming more SocDemocratty, albeit Gazza Gannon stood on the Sheriff YC pitch last Saturday & then railed about it on X a few days later.

I donā€™t think any of them stuck around when it got nasty & I wouldnā€™t blame them tbh.

Harder do it without a private army to back up the appeals for calm with a real threat of having your knees removed by a high velocity handgun.

Youā€™re an awful clown.

A guy disarms a potential murderer and you think people are going to be angry and describe him as a freeloader? Despite him actually working and contributing to society.

You should get yourself a job and leave your mothers basement.

The ironic thing about all this is that all those thugs looting will most likely be voting Sinn Fein in the next election.

Yea youā€™re probably right. He could make a million if it spreads properly. Could start a new craze. Iā€™ve often felt that these fundraisers are an underused way to spread the wealth and give it directly to people. A good sob story on the toy show tonight could clean up. What would be the tax implications?

Would the rioters last night be the descendants of the lads bayt to shite during the 1913 lockout?