The Shame I feel about Dublin as my šŸ capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

Parked up for the night.

The live feed would have been interesting viewing last nightā€¦

https://twitter.com/fitzgger/status/1728076830131835234?s=46&t=K27wQ5SlUD1o1nD3wyFPgA

Go fund me for the woman who was badly injured protecting the kids

There is - the Brazilian is nearly at 150k while the victims are at 50k. Fair play to yer man for doing what he did but if heā€™s to get a windfall of 150k for it then itā€™ll probably single him out as a target for others to go after.

Class :grinning:

https://twitter.com/lauren_tuite/status/1728086270738382922?t=vgGgDIgfGBR4ABYvcSypHQ&s=19

They donā€™t vote

Itā€™s half the pension entitlement they get ?

If thereā€™s another night of trouble things could get really bad, Imelda May might write another poem

season 7 episode 23 GIF

This one has me pumping the fist

Townies

Not sure. Think so

That reminds me that tonight, of all nights, weā€™ll really miss the voice, nay soul of the nation, the toyman with a reassuring monologue for the children watching the toy show, that there is still lots of kindness in the world and nothing that canā€™t be solved with a good book

Not having the Toyman around tonight might drive them onto the streets.

Water canons.

We have to ask the North for two.

And to train our lads in them with a refresher course:

Fucking hell.

Ha, good point made there on the Six One News by Paul Reynolds.

ā€œThe looters didnā€™t steal books or work clothesā€

So your mob is an ok mob but this mob is bad. Gotcha. Id imagine there might even have been some crossover between those mobs.

The toyman would have made a heartfelt plea at the start of tonightā€™s show

The far right is a diverse bunch

https://www.rte.ie/news/courts/2023/1124/1418325-courts-dublin-charges/

Thatā€™s the most galling thing of all for meā€¦the absolute pond life who were causing all the trouble last night living off welfare paid for by immigrants taxes