The Shame I feel about Dublin as my 🐐 capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

are you making stuff up?

when was the history syllabus changed to remove this info?

That’s been removed from the history syallbus so how would we know.

https://twitter.com/gardainfo/status/1737779525134524644

Hoping this doesn’t need to go into the Murders thread but the stabber has been arrested and named eventually

https://www.rte.ie/news/courts/2023/1221/1423243-parnell-square/?fbclid=PAAaZPCgbX7COh54cZxtT43bBni50I3mBpiyoUpsxOdnSGNCKW8zK6tlZHxyo

Not a word about it considering what went on a few weeks ago. I guess the double dole softens a lot of lads coughs.

Ah Double Bubble day. I could never remember it but will never forget them.

A lad I know got a chunk of his ear bitten off last Thursday night over by Stephens Green outside one of the pubs. The biter was English. Just started on him bit his ear, and went off apparently. Biter in question got barred from the country. Would love to know the full context though to what your man was telling me.

Rte news reproted he was charged with one count of assault to a french man.

I thought this was unusual surely its just assault or does assaulting a french man carry a lesser charge?

I wonder will the Brazilian hero get hauled before the courts after lamping that piece of shite with his motorcycle helmet?
I sincerely hope not but in Ireland,anything is possible.

Some woketard in the DPP office on a powertrip could be out to make a name for themselves.

Wouldnt be surprised. Sure look there are some members of the guards being charged for chasing a car that resulted in the passengers getting themselves killed. The police doing their jobs.

It would appear he’s back in Brazil now.

If hes any sense,And I hope he has, he will build a nice life for himself there with his gofund me cheese.
The man is an absolute hero and best of luck to him.

Irishman by all accounts actually tackled that tramp first

Youre right,but like all good Brazilians,he finished well.:rofl:

I agree, hope he has a nice life out of it. Much deserved.

He’s back in Brazil with his €369k. He’ll never deliveroo in Dublin again!!

Although mind you, what must Brazil be like if he comes to Dublin to work for Deliveroo?

what wouldn’t he, after trousering half a million pound, the Irish are some mugs

The headbangers are in a right strop over it

I said in unpopular opinions thread that it was OTT. “Buy Caio a pint” how fucking twee, the cunt could buy a brewery out of it.