The Sport of Kings & Equine Matters 🐐

[quote=“BenDwyer, post: 178091”]
Do your own homework on the horse you Bellend. Are you saying my selection isnt going to win? Fucking go and lay it then! No fucking aftertiming now! im watching you.
[/quote]Look cleary you are not wanted around here,if the horse does or doesn’t win that fact wont change,you and your buddies are a shower of simpletons,end of.

So backing a horse in an Irish midweek bumper the night before, in a completely illiquid market where €50 could crash the price of the horse isn’t mug punting?

[quote=“The Dunph, post: 178094”]
Don’t tell me what to do.
[/quote]+1 Get em Dunph,get em!

[quote=“Watchyourtoes, post: 178095”]
Look cleary you are not wanted around here,if the horse does or doesn’t win that fact wont change,you and your buddies are a shower of simpletons,end of.

:lol: I couldnt give a fuck whether you or your buddies want me posting around here. understand that now,just not interested.

I’ve a tip for you buddy…

Stay out of my face. Comprende?

WHO KNOWS IT???

Here Ben, enough of the trash talk and answer my question like a good lad will ye?

:unsure:

Aree you for real?

my fucking god, if you actually had info from the o leary yard, they would fecking kill you for backing the horse on betfair and taking those odds tonight, this is a horse that has gone off at 33s twice and 50s lto, if some clown like yourself started backing this lad tonight they’d be lucky to get 12s in the morning when expecting 20+

to be fair who gives a fuck if the O’leary yard can get on or not?

FAO - bendy wire and Mac

Can ye cunts in future maybe put up a bit of background like TTK does - e.g. what price is realistic - 1pt or 2pts etc etc. I’ve warned e/w sneak Mac before on this.

I’d gladly take any of Macs tips at face value, as he has come up trumps time and again with winners.

Would you rather he put up one of your soccer style reasonings?

I think Arsenal will have the upper on hand on Spurs, but spurs play well away from home and could easily nick it. Can’t rule out a draw here either.

'Arry has won his appeal.
What horses will he have going to the sales in August?
Anything of use?

Findlay wins appeal

Harry Findlay has had his six-month ban overturned by a British Horseracing Authority disciplinary panel and has instead been handed a fine of ÂŁ4,500.

The renowned owner and gambler received the punishment last month and was due to be out of the sport until December 10 after breaching the rules on the ability of an owner to lay his own horse.

He was found to have twice laid Gullible Gordon, who raced in a partnership of his mother Maggie Findlay and Paul Barber, in 2008 and 2009, although on both occasions he was a net backer of the horse.

I see this lady won first time out.
Be interesting to see how she progresses:

http://www.attheraces.com/form.aspx?id=2598598&ref=formcardmain&dte=2010-07-15&refsite=&npl=yes

This is the horse Lazarus had flagged up before she ran. She was about 5/4 in the betting before drifting to 9/2. She won doing handstands…

Ah right, I was away last weekend so missed that.
Sincerest apologies.

Just don’t let it happen again…

I hope everyone lumped on at the value price last night. 10/1 widely available this morning. BenDwyer = mug punter.

Super Say 8/1 with Hills and widely available at 7s everywhere else. The books on course will probably open him at 7s or 6s so I’ll be taking an early price on him. Would be very surprised if he’s not placed at least.

KIB Man - you can go and fook right off. I get info from plenty of sources and some of the picks are my own personal opinion. I’ve no interest in filling gombeens like you with info when all you do is spout utter shite.