The Sport of Kings & Equine Matters 🐐

[quote=ā€œThe Dunph, post: 178100ā€]
I’ve a tip for you buddy…

Stay out of my face. Comprende?
[/quote]If this tip is anything like the Dog you told everyone back the other night :lol: then you can fuck right offffffff buddy.

I put the Horse up AS MY SELECTION FOR TODAY.

the horses price in this race could have been anything.If you choose to read between the lines thats for you Mac.The price i gave from betfair was the only indication at the time of its trading price.Its laughable the way Read into something that wasnt there. :rolleyes:

First off Robert,nobody is gonna get killed here,and has been mentioned…who gives a fuck,what price o leary or yourself get the horse at. your a bit like Mac id say…reading between the lines,reading into something thats not there,who fucking said it was a tip from o learys yard you Muppet?So all that typing and hyperventilating was just a waste young Robert.

Ah here - you should just get off the internet and go back to the bookies following the form of virtual dogs like a good lad.

Super Say a non runner

Cheers for that Puke

[quote=ā€œMac, post: 178116ā€]
Ah here - you should just get off the internet and go back to the bookies following the form of virtual dogs like a good lad.
[/quote]+1 This lad seems to have serious mental issues and should not be let near a computer in future.

Any tips for the virtual dogs? i gather one of ye was tipping a virtual horse here not so long ago :huh: inside info no doubt :lol:

Away with you you fucking bluffer. Dont bother pm me again,stay out of your way!! FFS :lol: Your dealing with a different breed of cat here now watchyourtoes,got that??

Grow up lad and stop hijacking the fucking threads child.

Anyway Ben, I’m still looking for an answer on my mug punter question. Whats your rationale for backing the horse last night?

I’ll break your nose. Do you hear me?

Ben to be honest I don’t think anyone on this thread gives a fuck about you or what you are tipping, why don’t you just drop the juvnenile shit…If you want to throw up a tip fair enough but cut the bullshit as nobdoy here gives a fuck what you think

one of the main reasons i stopped giving out my winning dutch bets

Truth be known Mac… i backed the horse 3 times. twice last night on Betfair to win and once today Ew.

Point taken puke,just reacting to the more established members trying to fuck with me.

sTOP,STOP stop the dunph…your not going to break anyones nose.so stop talking shit.ok :rolleyes: stop giving it the im a hard man shit. just fuck off.

rattled yeah? Job done then. :lol:

€2.00 @ 6.80
€1.86 @ 6.20

€0.50 e/w @ 10/1

:lol: :lol: :lol: Ah this is wonderful just when the forum was getting quiet a gem like yourself comes along,you will be our new punchbag around here from now on Ben,any inane or retarded posts from yourself(i am confident of many)will be lambasted and discredited by myself or the more senior posters such as Dunph and Mac.Enjoy your time here i know i for one will. :slight_smile:

You clearly don’t understand how horse racing works, if the yard don’t get the price they want, it won’t run! This is a bumper we are talking about, its not a fucking group one, whether the owners/yard get on at the right price plays a massive part.
but i wouldnt expect a mug punter to understand this

Disappointing to see such a great thread descend to this.

Carazam has a good chance of going in tonight in the 8.35 Leopardstown i think. He is freely available at 7/1 and Slybet go 15/2. I have recommended a 1pt e/way bet in my column, the first time a horse has been put forward on Dunphs Tips if i’m not mistaken…

A real horse anyways :smiley: