[quote=âHangBlaaâ]Rock and Roll Kid tonight lads.
Will love the ground, drawn to suit. Connections are confident.
Harbinger was a great price today.[/QUOTE]
[quote=âHangBlaaâ]Rock and Roll Kid tonight lads.
Will love the ground, drawn to suit. Connections are confident.
Harbinger was a great price today.[/QUOTE]
Oâbriens to beat welds at 11/4 looks big. Was in front of it the last day
[quote=âmonteladoâ]Good man!!! Youâve put up some good winners in last few months:pint:
Backed Natal earlier on today at 4s each way. Canât believe he returned at 8s. Missed the race. Nasty fuckers having me working late the week of Galway:mad: No access in work so couldnât put it up
Have him in a each way double with two miles west in 8.20 at worcester. He has mccoy up and used to be very good a few years ago over hurdles but went chasing and couldnât adapt to them. Hurdle mark has come down a lot now so might have a squeak. 6/1
Have the above 3 in a a 3 euro patent but as per usual there will probably be one to let me down[/QUOTE]
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMM YYEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSs McCoy you beauty!!!
well done montelado:clap:
How much back from that?
Fair play anyway
[quote=âKIB manâ]How much back from that?
Fair play anyway[/QUOTE]
Over 1900 from the patent for 21 quid because i done it on the phone as guaranteed prices for Natal. :D:pint:
Had them all backed in singles. Had Oâbriens aswell but never put in a lucky 15. Canât be greedy.
[quote=âmonteladoâ]Over 1900 from the patent for 21 quid because i done it on the phone as guaranteed prices for Natal. :D:pint:
Had them all backed in singles. Had Oâbriens aswell but never put in a lucky 15. Canât be greedy.[/QUOTE]
Good man. Donât spend it all in the one shop
Itâll be a good bank holiday weekend now!!
[quote=âmonteladoâ]Over 1900 from the patent for 21 quid because i done it on the phone as guaranteed prices for Natal. :rolleyes::rolleyes:
Had them all backed in singles. Had Oâbriens aswell but never put in a lucky 15. Canât be greedy.[/QUOTE]
âŚand rock and roll was all we did,
listened to songs on the radio.
Yup, ya boyo. Some craic in the hole in the wall last night. We went to war yesterday in the ring, and came out the good side.
[quote=âHangBlaaâ]âŚand rock and roll was all we did,
listened to songs on the radio.
Yup, ya boyo. Some craic in the hole in the wall last night. We went to war yesterday in the ring, and came out the good side.[/QUOTE]
Are you posting Gallimh? Hole in the Wall is a great spot during race week alright.
Just figured out who HangBlaa is
Bertie leafed through his form book. He knows his horses, after all. Lucky Bertieâs had a few wins on the nags in the past. âRock and Roll Kid,â he said confidently.
yeah⌠working from home at the minute (if my home was the Radisson)⌠racing this afternoon and then will shut up shop.
Any views on the Plate lads ?
Think Wins Now is the most likely winner but is well short enough now.
Have had a few quid each way on another of JPâs Cool Running. Ran a cracker in this 2 years ago and has the best of the lot in the saddle.
Please donât say heâs Brian Gleeson.
[quote=âthedancingbabyâ]Any views on the Plate lads ?
Think Wins Now is the most likely winner but is well short enough now.
Have had a few quid each way on another of JPâs Cool Running. Ran a cracker in this 2 years ago and has the best of the lot in the saddle.[/QUOTE]
Have an each way on Aggieâs Lad at 25/1. Martin the cowboy has pulled out two of his horses to ensure this one sneaks in at the bottom of the weights.
Also on the Rip/Braveheart Move double in Goodwood.
They are fairly hammering into Present Gem in the next.
Great to see Hector have a winner in Galway
Good old ted:
âHeâd want to get his attitude right or heâll find himself in a can very soonâ