The Sport of Kings & Equine Matters 🐐

NH??

He was fair unlucky for that double last weekend. He’s after more luck in the last 12 months than the rest of us will have in our lives.

I wish.

[quote=“dancarter, post: 782998, member: 122”]NH??

He was fair unlucky for that double last weekend. He’s after more luck in the last 12 months than the rest of us will have in our lives.[/quote]

One of the few bankers who’s made money in the last 12 months. Runt is a big fan of his after they shared a poker table in the Colussus a few years back.

Shrewd cunt. I heard him on a Cheltenham preview thing there was v funny but I’d say he’s full of it. He not head of the Tote now or something?

He tips plenty winners on twitter alright.

who are ye talking about?

[quote=“dancarter, post: 783009, member: 122”]Shrewd cunt. I heard him on a Cheltenham preview thing there was v funny but I’d say he’s full of it. He not head of the Tote now or something?

He tips plenty winners on twitter alright.[/quote]

Yeah he is. Have a look at his Twitter name and you’ll get what I’m on about. Was in college with him. I know he posted on AFR the odd time and is aware of this site so won’t say too much :stuck_out_tongue:

:oops:

Sorry, get it now. Hi Noel if your reading can I have a loan of a couple of hundred grand please!!!

NOel Furlong?

Fr. Noel Furlong to you

Another Halford winner today. Few losers again too. Think he has a small few entered in Curragh tomorrow which look interesting.

I suppose the trick would be to back the winners and steer clear of the losers?

Now you’re getting it

thedancingbaby - some information on Elliotts 2 runners in Perth would be appreciated.

French Champion Hurlde on today too. Despite the heatwave its been pissing rain in Paris. Solwhit looks very short to me. Need to spend some time going through the race this morning.

Having a speculative few quid e/w on Sabrina Hartys Dalasiri in the 1.30 in Auteil.

Can’t split the Champion Hurdle at the moment. One to watch I think.

1 wins doing handstands, the other beaten a short head into 2nd having come from last about 2f out.

Not much look for the Irish in the big one in Auteil either.

Henry Cecil rip:(

thedancingbaby another Halford winner at 9/2 this evening. Backed him at 7’s myself. His other runner was nowhere.

[quote=“Mac, post: 785763, member: 109”]thedancingbaby another Halford winner at 9/2 this evening. Backed him at 7’s myself. His other runner was nowhere.
You’re a mug punter Mac. Simple as

When it comes to flat racing I’ve never suggested that I’m anything other than a mug punter thedancingbaby