The stalker is back - part 2

Didn’t see last night either but what I mean is people should know about your first spoiler for a long time now.
I see Morag the Merciless is moving back too. Shacking up with Martha (how could she be that enthusiastic about living with the old troll?!)

Must say I’ve loads of time for Morag. Anytime she’s in the Bay it usually means there’s something good going on.

Had obviously figured out the first spoiler but didn’t know about the rest of them. Quite pleased with one or two of them too.

Delighted it’s Drew who leaves and not Belle for example.

Locke, saw that episode alright and had predicted he was her brother but just confirming that I thought it was genius. They even worked in a reference to the tsunami to explain Milco’s hobo state. Wonderful stuff and delighted with those spoilers but there’s a little inconsistency in what I heard.

I heard Johnny kills Sam rather than goes after Rachel. Both would be too much to ask for though I suppose. I’m intrigued as to how this Milco thing will affect Sally’s departure if it will at all.

Sally’s looking well the last few episodes. New hairdresser I reckon

[quote=“Bandage”]Locke, saw that episode alright and had predicted he was her brother but just confirming that I thought it was genius. They even worked in a reference to the tsunami to explain Milco’s hobo state. Wonderful stuff and delighted with those spoilers but there’s a little inconsistency in what I heard.

I heard Johnny kills Sam rather than goes after Rachel. Both would be too much to ask for though I suppose. I’m intrigued as to how this Milco thing will affect Sally’s departure if it will at all.

switch those around Bandage and you’ll have it right!

ie sam kills johnny

There is further developments with Sally and her job at the school and big revelations that come out in the paper after an article by Belle.

This is classic, absolutely classic. I’m going to write a poem about current happenings.

A double standing ovation from me - one at half time and another at the end.

Off the hook, off the chain and then the revelation at the end.

Outstanding.

i heard that Johnny kills Sally. Apparently the scene was played on 2fm last week. He stabs her and when she’s on her death bed Tom’s ghost comes to visit her and offers her 2 choices - she can suffer on until she dies naturally which may be a while or she can go now peacefully but a loved one will be affected. She chooses the latter and that’s what results in Dan being killed (Leah being the loved one affected)

not far off the mark Jugs, but sally aint dead yet! She comes back from her dream state and recovers, and while johnny is still out to get her, he hits death

No Home and Away today folks. Not sure about Bank Holiday Monday yet.

I’m off to watch yesterday’s episode now though. Episode 4573.

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=5D1PAKK5

No Home and Away today folks, back at the regular time tomorrow.

One major thing that disgusted the life out of me watching last nights episode. How this error was made, how the producers from Channel 7, the director and staff from Home & Away failed to see this monumental mistake is beyond me…

What kind of a dress was Rachel wearing last night???

[quote=“Locke”]One major thing that disgusted the life out of me watching last nights episode. How this error was made, how the producers from Channel 7, the director and staff from Home & Away failed to see this monumental mistake is beyond me…

What kind of a dress was Rachel wearing last night???[/quote]

picture link not working Lockes!

But, any dress mistake that Rachel was wearing was fully redeemed by what Matilda was wearing. Jeez, the low cut on that pink/purply dress she had on talking to Tony. That girl will go places!

Yeah cracking outfit from Matilda. No wonder Tony was nearly crying when she said she was moving out - he did move in for a hug though, so that was good thinking on the spot.

Couldn’t believe Matilda didn’t give Lucas so much as a hug though when he moved off to the City. Not much of a gathering for his farewell was it?

No pic on the post Gman. I just put a rake of question marks beside eachother.

Was going to comment on Matilda’s lowcut top alright. Good man Tony for getting a good feel before she moved out. But where is Mattie going to move to?

Any pics of Matilda in that dress lads??

I hope to God she doesn’t move in with Irene - that’s a depressing house.

Herself and Belle should get a gaff together with a swimming pool and sauna and stuff.

[quote=“therock67”]I hope to God she doesn’t move in with Irene - that’s a depressing house.

Herself and Belle should get a gaff together with a swimming pool and sauna and stuff.[/quote]

There would definately have to be a well maintained lawn with sun loungers on the lawn; and a sprinkler system to maintain the lawn, withing spitting distance of the sun loungers…

It was indeed a tremendous outfit last night and kudos to Tony for copping a cheap feel. Lucas is a boring non-entity - hence the reason for the pathetic showing at the bus stop. I was worried when Tony rang him later in the show and hope he won’t be one of these recurring characters that floats between the Bay and the City.

Overall, I was annoyed with the episode as I was hoping it would concentrate on Johnny Cooper and Sally. But in many respects you have to give Cameron Welsh credit in the way he leaves you on tenterhooks waiting for developments in the main storyline and instead has a couple of episodes about secondary characters while the tension builds. He’s a master at this and used to do it constantly while the stalker was wreaking havoc. You’d tune in hoping for major action with Zoe / Eve, Peter Baker, Sal or whoever and then be met with a Dan and Leah marital problems episode or something - class.

Yesterday’s episode, while very annoying and with too many religious references, was saved by one swing of Geoff Campbell’s left fist. At least Morag probably won’t embarrassingly lose yet another case now too.

its all kicking off down under with revelations of Sams past and her links to jonny! Altho in fariness it sounds a bit shite, but there is this big secret about Sams past that came out in the last few days there.