I only saw the last 10 mins I’d say Bandage. Sam paid some random thug 1000 blips for him to hammer 6 shades of shite out of her. She was on the ground panned out when Jack and her brat son came back from the cinema. She’s well nuts
What was her ‘thinking’ behind paying someone to do that to her?
Is she suspected of killing Johnny Cooper yet?
From yesterday’s episode Sam was trying to show that a friend of Johnny’s did this to her because of her part in Johnny’s death. The envelop with Johnny’s play on what actually happened is up on the old workstation in Jacks house. Jazz/Jass called over to see Sam, she annoys the fook out of me. Bint!! Can’t believe the guy who’s going to sink the pink after a tricky brown with her…
Mattie watch: Jeans with a casual top, hair curly, nice.
Just caught the last 5 mins of it there online. Looks like the shit is about to hit the fan for Sam.
the shit quite literally hit the fan(ny) of Rachel today. Jazz put laxative in her proteine shake so she wouldn’t be able to go to Tony’s 25th school reunion. Some horrendous images were conjured up as she rang Tony to tell him she had the shits then finished the conversation abruptly by saying “oooh i have to go!” before legging it back into the jacks.
Jack opened the letter at the end and we heard Johnny reading the first few lines so tomorrow should be one to watch.
Cracking new storyline developing with the garage owner (can’t think of his name) about to get Ric involved in some kind of underground ultimate fighting contest.
The missus heard latest on Tony and Rachel in Oz
the stupid tommy tanker proposes and they set a date for the wedding! What a tool.
Yer man Noel is a right piece of stuff alright, but he’s not exactly a Tony Soprano type in your face kind of guy. He looks like an accountant with a broken jaw. Apparently Romans daughter isnt too bad either!
[quote=“Gman”]The missus heard latest on Tony and Rachel in Oz
the stupid tommy tanker proposes and they set a date for the wedding! What a tool.
Yer man Noel is a right piece of stuff alright, but he’s not exactly a Tony Soprano type in your face kind of guy. He looks like an accountant with a broken jaw. Apparently Romans daughter isnt too bad either![/quote]
In relation to Tony and Rachel
What a muppet. Is has to go belly up. Some point down the line she’ll end up riding Jack when Tony will walk in on them or something like that.
I’m glad Sam’s going to be found out. Hopefully that’ll be the end of Rory and herself - two nothing characters.
What’s with the way everyone who arrives in the Bay has an estranged kid or else a kid they didn’t know existed?
I suppose the story line of every kid being fostered is starting to wear a bit thin maybe?
Anyone see this yesterday? Saw the last 15 mins but turns out that Colleen is Alf and Morags older sister!
Saw most of it, yes Colleen is Alf/Morags older sister. Time capsule or something. Fair dues to Morag, hussled Aiden into playing a game of pool and then opened a can of whoop-ass on the guy. Is there anything she can’t do? (apart from look good)
I did indeed. Can’t believe how they used a time capsule in a war memorial to reveal the storyline. And they’ve used this earthquake now twice in the last month - why did we never hear about it before?
Anyway delighted for Mrs Smart - hope she gets more financial security from this development.
I saw it and thought it was pretty scheidt. Though I suppose a long lost Stewart hasn’t turned up for a few years since Ric and Martha arrived on the scene and it’s another storyline that often gets repeated. Just a bit silly that it’s Colleen instead of a young hotty granddaughter or something.
The thing that’s annoying me at the moment is that in every storyline there’s a parallel storyline involving Geoff and Annie and how their religious beliefs are affected by it. It’s fooking boring.
I’m also fed up of everyone telling Cassie she’s a hero for contracting HIV.
Funny ending this evening with Sallys house being cleaned out of it while everyone was at the ceremony.
Aidan is sent to hospital then forgotten about.
Sam loses the child and then Jack dobs her in. When the cops come to the hospital she’s gone running.
The preacher wannabe is being chased by some proddie who wants a bit of his ass.
Great to have Carly and Stephen back though. That Milco guy’s a boring fookwit - he should piss off with Sally. Presume that’s the last we’ll see of Cassie ad she’ll fall in love with Italy or something and decide to spread her aids over there. Strange enough alright at the end and I predicted Sam would have bolted (as hundreds of suspects have done from that very room in the hospital over the years - Reverend Hall being the previous one). That one that wants a bit of Geoff is horrendously ugly.
I think it’s a Catholic that’s after Geoff Mac. Think he’s the proddie. He’s using the King James Bible anyway.
Yep, she’s a Kafflik alright. All that Reverend stuff that Geoff’s into is from the devil’s church.
What’s the Sally leaving “storyline?”
Nothing to it. She’s going travelling and she’s bringing Cassie with her.
Did Sam have anything to do with cleaning out Sally’s gaff? Can’t see the reason/connection but you never know.
My mistake lads, apologies.