Any pics of this dress lads?
Strange episode yesterday. Johnny Cooper murdered by Sam but evidence left under Lucas’ bed which will presumably incriminate Sam - all depends on who finds it first.
And then what can only be described as a wet dream from Geoff. Odd as fuck.
That Geoff thing was odd. Missed a bit of it and also Tuesday and Wednesday - how did Sam kill Johnny?
Sam heard Johnny was awake and when Sam was back in the hospital she saw a syringe there for Johnny so she increased the dosage when nobody was looking.
Johnny has told Rachel that there’s something “under the bed.” He couldn’t speak very clearly though. They checked under the hospital bed but there was nothing there but we saw an envelope under Lucas’ bed.
[quote=“therock67”]Strange episode yesterday. Johnny Cooper murdered by Sam but evidence left under Lucas’ bed which will presumably incriminate Sam - all depends on who finds it first.
And then what can only be described as a wet dream from Geoff. Odd as fuck.[/quote]
That’s gas. Who was it over?
It was just Roman walking across the beach and then it somehow morphed into Geoff walking and then he lay down on the sand. Then about 4 girls came over and asked him if he wanted suntan lotion on and he said “yeah” and they started rubbing his chest and stuff all of them together and he had this grin on his face. Then it cut to him lying in bed with the same grin on his face and he sort of woke up then and looked all ashamed of himself. Bizarre scene.
I’m getting a bit concerned with the direction Home and Away’s taking after the drama of Cassie’s diagnosis, Sally’s stabbing and Johnny Cooper’s demise.
After the sheer quality of Milco being revealed as Sal’s brother it pretty much turns out that Myles is a bit of a boring do-gooder, drip. That Roman guy is another bore and now they’re developing a friendship. Cue boredom x2.
Meanwhile there was a ridiculous scene yesterday where Jack was questioning Sam about Johnny’s coroner’s report and how it showed he was probably poisoned. Ignoring for a moment how stupid it was to have a husband questioning his wife, Sam said she saw a man acting suspiciously around the hospital but she couldn’t really remember what he was like.
Then Rachel, who was eavesdropping, said hypnosis might help. So Rachel herself hypnotised Sam (I think that’s how she first came into the show and back then she was an expert on the psychology side and counselled Kim etc before morphing into an expert in a completely different medical area) despite again being her housemate and now she suspects Sam is hiding something.
It was pretty much rubbish and I’m not sure the outlook is bright if we’re going to be seeing storylines involving the likes of Myles, Roman and Sam - three rubbish characters. I’m also waiting for Aidan going overnight from a nasty piece of work into a right do-gooder aswell and that would disappoint me also.
I love it how Rachel, who is supposed to be in her late 20’s (fairly generous there too) is a qualified psychologist, surgeon, doctor and now hypnotist, while being able to run the hospital.
and dont worry Bandage, by all accounts down under, the next while will start to see it keeping you on your toes. You cant expect the roller coaster ride to be always exciting, there has to be some breaks to interupt the thrills for you!
There is a good bit here, so it really is a spoiler
Sally and Cassie leave to travel the world, and Carley and Stephen return for it and the house is robbed before she goes. The diner falls apart and Leah gets a shitload of money and rebuilds it (how many versions is that now?) and of course a kids shelter crisis centre place. Oh, and that little shit rory fucks off to Sams sister in the city. Aden was buggered by his grandad as a kid so thats why he’s mental. Apparently Matilda is leaving at the end of the year too. Jack and Martha are back on (the slag). And Romans daughter turns up, and Miles starts shagging Jazz. Cant remember what else I was told other than the Colleen story, but sure might think of it
Matilda leaving - nnnnnnnnnnnoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
Not reading those spoilers because I’m intrigued by how the Sam situation resolves itself and I don’t want to ruin it but on the whole I can’t help but agree with Bandage for once. Milco = Dan two fucking drips. And Roman’s like Scott Hunter all over again. Shocking casting.
Aiden better stay bitter for ages because he’s about the only good thing left in the Bay other than the dream couple and Mr Stewart.
Oh Dear.
Tony Just Rode A Whale.
Have to agree about fat bint Rachel. Myself and Mrs Locke turned to one another when she started hypnotising Sam saying what the fook!!! Next thing she’ll be a surgeon and a chiropractor while reading palms on the side. Joke!!!
It was some funny last night in the scene after they’d banged and Tony blurted out ‘I love you’. Rachel looked up at him and replied, ‘I love you too’ and they both had these sickly smiles plastered across their faces. They’ve been seeing each other for about ten minutes for fook sake. I detest that fat-armed bitch.
If ever Trinny and Susanne were to go to Australia, Rachel would be the number one reason
Martha is some fooking slapper. How much Dicky Rock has she taken in the last 12 months in that show?
Missed it last Thursday and Friday - how did the diner fire start?
And how stupid is this idea of Leah’s to combine a drop in centre with a new diner. That’s all you want when you’re eating - some smelly ‘dero’ sitting at the table beside you turning your stomach.
As for Geoff asking Britney on a date to church - what a fooking weiner.
Missed the fucking thing today due to technical difficulties. Watched Celtic TV for a couple of hours when I came home so was only turning on Home and Away there at ten but it hadn’t recorded properly. Gutted.
Anyway the Diner didn’t go on fire Bandage, it just collapsed. It started falling down all of a sudden (apparently damaged by an earthquake years ago that nobody knew about) and it hit Cassie on the head and she spilled HIV blood everywhere.
Martha has taken some amount of Pipe alright, Jack not a happy camper seeing his ex-wife getting it up the gicker every other week from some new guy that comes to the bay.
Thought Leah looked good though, crazy idea or not for the new diner. At least we have a new set to look at in the near future.
Didn’t see the Cassie incident; another dirty slapper, spreading the Aids all over the place. How can she go on a round the world trip with Sally, where will she get her meds from???
Why did Sam get the duff bate out of herself in yesterday’s episode? Jaysus she reminds me of a bird I went out with around 7 years ago. Put curly hair on the bint and she’s a dead ringer for the psycho.
What happened last night Locke? What was the lead up to Sam being attacked? Missed it due to tfk fc commitments.