The stalker is back - part 2

Would that be enough to make him IOTM? Would banning him be a step too far. Ruining a home and away storyline at any time is bad enough but during one of the most gripping in a long time is just disgraceful. Good man for editing it Rock - it won’t be forgotten.

sorry for the lapse in concentration lads, hope it hasnt ruined your viewing entertainment. dont know why I forgot the spoiler tags. Massive mistake from me there and I’ll have words with myself and try not let it happen again.

Since there’s still time for others to act the eejit elsewhere it’s hard to know if that will be enough to secure the crown for Gman. But it’s certainly enough to earn a nomination and I’ll have the lad at the forefront of my mind anyway when it comes to voting.

I read it because Gman’s generally good for spoilers and I didn’t even entertain the thought he might be revealing future events until it was too late. I appreciate the apology even though the damage has been done. Hopefully, the pain will ease with time also but I’m feeling pretty raw at the moment.

fair enough rocko, I deserve the punishment (or award?) for such a fatal error. I can only hope to improve and as I said, I’ll do some long hard thinking about my contribution to the thread which up to now was secured in spoiler tags (even double spoiler tags on one post such was the amount of spoiling to be done) but such a serious lapse in concentration and lack of thought for other contributors deserves to be ridiculed and abused. I hang my head in shame.

While there is lots of time for others to pass you out, you’re definitely front runner for the award now. By apologising, you showed that it was indeed an act of idiocy rather than malice. Without the apology you’d be cunt of the month (so far anyway).

My advice is stay away from any sources of spoilers the way you can’t ruin it on us. Watch it on the correct day and then come here for analysis and predictions.

Agreed giuseppe. That means Gman either banning his bird from reading ahead herself and having Australian magazines sent across to her or straight out dumping her.

she wont be happy, but I have to prove to my fellow TFK contributors what it means to me, so i’ll try let her down gently.

Maybe we could have a competition about how you dump her then? Sort of like our very own soap? People can PM you suggested scripts and you can go with the best option. I’ll send you my entry next week Gman.

I’m going to miss tonight’s episode so if giuseppe or one of the 1.25pm gang could post up a summary with spoilers then that would be swell.

with writing influence geniuses such as Cameron Welsh influencing you Bandage, I expect something epic, and something with a storm or natural disaster thrown in.

This is about today’s episode only, not weeks in advance.

[spoiler]Belle found Aden at the end of yesterday’s episode so when he had to keep her with the other two as well. She tried to reason with him but wasn’t having much success. Someone (not sure whether it was Rachel or Belle) said that this had gone on long enough so Aden agrees and starts routing around Rachel’s bag of medicine until he finds some morphine. He’s about to inject Larry with it but they try reason with him - it’s not worth ruining your life over, nobody deserves to die like this, Aden don’t, I’m not worth it, that sort of thing - but it’s only when Belle tells him she loves him that he stops. In one of his lunges towards Larry, however, Aden had dropped his phone, Rachel kicked over to Belle (whose hands weren’t tied) who rang the police (this was before she said she loved him). Aden then asks her did she mean it and she said yeah. Next minute, the police storm in, Aden is forced to the ground and the police ask who made the call. Belle says it was her and Aden looks heartbroken and betrayed. Angelo ( the policeman who Belle went on a date with when she and Aden had broken up recently) accompanied her back to her house and comforted her while she spoke about how she thought Aden had made progress but what she saw today wasn’t the Aden she knew.

Rachel was whinging to Leah because people thought she’d ran away from her wedding and that it was all ruine because of Aden.

Kirsty was nervous cos a social worker was coming to visit and Miles took her out for a walk to calm her nerves, leaving Jai and Annie to mind Ollie. Ollie called Jai “Jai Jai” which bothered him cos it’s what his brother used call him and he stormed off. Annie went after him and the next scen in the house is the social worker minding Ollie when Kirsty returns. Ollie sprained his arm in a fall making Kirst even more worried. The social worker agreed to come back later. When she did come Mr Bartlett was there and he, out of nowhere, took the blame saying Kirsty had left him minding the baby and that he had to go back to the school in an emergency and left Jai in charge which was irresponsible so Kirsty got away with it, it seems. Good old Mr Bartlett. Soon she’ll see that he’s much better for her than that Miles fag.

That’s about it really. Oh, when Kirsty gave out to Jai, he said it’s nt like he’s my borther and walked off. Annie was complaining also that Geoff was snapping at her anytime she mentioned Nicole but this wasn’t actually shown. [/spoiler]

Good stuff giuseppe.

Gman alluded to Kirsty having money problems down the line. I’d love to see a storyline where Mr Bartlett pays her to give him sexual favours. That would be class.

Super stuff today. Geoff was riddled with guilt, as well as STDs too probably, after banging Nicole and concluded the only way they could make up for having sex outside wedlock was to get married.

So he proposed to her and she baulked at his question - she said something class like, ‘How could you see something so beautiful and amazing as being wrong and sinful?’

Geoff came back the next day and said he didn’t mean to offend but, though he really liked her, having sex before marriage was against his religious principles.

But he emphasised how much he liked her and they decided to become a couple. Then I wasn’t paying attention for a while but next thing Nicole was trying to drop the hand on Geoff and he went nuts at her saying she hadn’t listened to anything he said earlier about his prnciples and she came out with the killer line in my signature.

[quote=“Bandage”]Super stuff today. Geoff was riddled with guilt, as well as STDs too probably, after banging Nicole and concluded the only way they could make up for having sex outside wedlock was to get married.

So he proposed to her and she baulked at his question - she said something class like, ‘How could you see something so beautiful and amazing as being wrong and sinful?’

Geoff came back the next day and said he didn’t mean to offend but, though he really liked her, having sex before marriage was against his religious principles.

But he emphasised how much he liked her and they decided to become a couple. Then I wasn’t paying attention for a while but next thing Nicole was trying to drop the hand on Geoff and he went nuts at her saying she hadn’t listened to anything he said earlier about his prnciples and she came out with the killer line in my signature.[/quote]

Poor Geoff! This whole Melody situation really adds to his problems. All we need now is for Nicole to be pregnant, that’d ust crown the whole thing nicely.

The music when Melody was talking to Aden in his room was class, very spooky.

Re Melody, she’s grand now, talking away to all her old classmates. Instead of sending her into a mental hospital all they had to do was send her back to her old school and she’d have been fine.

Aden’s being a bit of a fag again but hopefully he’ll lash out again soon. With a bit of luck he’ll fight one of the other loons.

This Kirsty/Mr Bartlett thing has tremendous potential. Super stuff. Ruby Buckton is 21 in real life. Very definitely fair game. Nicole Harris is 17. Is that fair game? Tessa James, who plays Nicole, was also in Neighbours as Anne Franklin apparently.

Miles can’t say No to Ruby when she starts rubbing his thigh, especially if She is wearing that uniform and those socks.

Nicole 17?..bit dodge Bandage…they have to be of school leaving age I reckon.

Bartlett has lost it, Melodie too.

Ruby or Kirsty?

[quote=“tipptops*”]Miles can’t say No to Ruby when she starts rubbing his thigh, especially if She is wearing that uniform and those socks.

Nicole 17?..bit dodge Bandage…they have to be of school leaving age I reckon.

Bartlett has lost it, Melodie too.

Ruby or Kirsty?[/quote]

Ruby, Ruby, Ruby, Ruby

Did you SEE that minxy look on her face when she was in detention?

What did Bartlett do today? Did he buy that motorbike?

Yep. Kirsty said she liked motorbikes so he bought the Ducati and rode it into work and wore the gear and stuff.

Well looky looky who I found. 5 seconds in. Blink and you’ll miss it.

http://ie.youtube.com/watch?v=vfawU6a0xRY