The stalker is back - part 2

There’s a new bird gonna arrive on the scene called Freya. Absolute filth. Would imagine Jugs will be creaming himself.

Sweet.

I think Amanda Vale is returning at some point too.

I’ve heard there could be a lesbian story with her and Nicole too, but dont think it has happened yet. saw picture of yer one in one of those tv mags, she looks the biz in it alright.

Yeah, they share a kiss alright

{spoiler} A informant of mine is back from Australia and enlightened me with the news that Angelo is not the Jacks killer. Someone (probably Tim) fired the fatal shot the exact same time as Angelo, very farfetched I know. Not sure how all this is realised but Angelo himself thinks he was the one who killed Jack. Also saw on a Home And Away fanpage that Jack comes back in April! Obviously dont believe that one.{/spoiler}

A informant of mine is back from Australia and enlightened me with the news that Angelo is not Jacks killer. Someone (probably Tim) fired the fatal shot the exact same time as Angelo, very farfetched I know. Not sure how all this is realised but Angelo himself thinks he was the one who killed Jack. Also saw on a Home And Away fanpage that Jack comes back in April! Obviously dont believe that one.

im up to date with home and away in oz from youtube… and angelo does get charged with jacks death… it is realised when the defence teaem and doing a walk through of the night at the scene with angelo and angelo mentions how the a shot came one way and he heard something in bushes and shot that direction… but about 2 days later angelo gets charged as bullet found and match angelos gun…
the stuff bout Jack coming back ive heard rumoured aswell that it will pretty much a repeat of the Baker guys storyline from a few years ago if so

shes a belter, some savage early scenes with her.

Desperate seeing Alf like this. Just desperate.

On another note, the decline of Martha and Belle is something that really hurts me. Both have gone from being erection-inducing sexpots to being a cancer-ridden whingebag and a panic-ridden whingebag respectively. It’s not on.
http://s.bebo.com/app-image/7925635400/5411656627/PROFILE/i.quizzaz.com/img/q/u/08/05/01/915226454a4693924540l.jpg

Is Alf sick? Haven’t seen it in about 6 months.

No. Like so many of us in the past, he put his faith in a woman who repayed him with lies, betrayal and treachery.

Oh good christ.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wirWZqs2oWg

Looking forward to that clip when I get home.

Thought it was weak enough over the past couple of days. That was the least exciting abduction the Bay has ever seen.

[quote=“Thrawneen”]Oh good christ.

YouTube - Home & Away: Freya & Nicole Lesbian Kiss[/quote]

Ahoy!

Oooiii!

That’ll ding dang do for me.

that was only on in oz this week… so be 2 weeks before its on irish air

Jesus my pee pee cant breathe

Belter

Holy Fook

One of the worst episodes in history was sensationally transformed into one of the best right at the end.

Fooking fantastic stuff.

Heya Freya. :smiley:

shes not around for long bandage … now dont cry too much

I presume, gents, that we’ve all regained our collective composures from the staggering sight yesterday of that curly-headed cunt Myles pashing with Charley?

What the fuck like. Who is this shithead’s agent?
Kirsty
Leah
Charley
That dirty little bitch Ruby had a crush on him too.

???