The stalker is back - part 2

Freya is a gift from God.

Id eat a mile of her shite to get near her hole…:smiley:

Puke like comment.:smiley:

Shambolic storyline involving Belle. Ridiculously bad stuff.

Hilarious dialogue in that scene with Roman and Hugo too.

All in all, a disappointing Freyaless episode.

[quote=“Bandage”]Shambolic storyline involving Belle. Ridiculously bad stuff.

Hilarious dialogue in that scene with Roman and Hugo too.

All in all, a disappointing Freyaless episode.[/quote]

I thought the bird on the trawler was going to become a main character. She was checking out Aiden big time.

Delighted Roman is now regarded as a prize cunt.

H&A related story. Melissa George is now playing a character in Grey’s Anatomy and took off her top last night to reveal her attractive assets (albeit covered by her bra). She’s playing an girl in her early 20’s but she must be 35 at least…

Big day today lads. :smiley:

after all the hype im a bit disappointed…very poor episode and neither of the girls even managed to drop the hand… a bit of fondling would have added greatly to the scene…im going off freya and her trampy ways …

Fook off. Freya is the greatest thing in the world. :smiley:

Working from home today and caught this at lunchtime

Very disappointing
Don’t even think there was tongue

It was never going to be x-rated hardcore shit but it was utterly compelling all the same.

Tremendous.

[quote=“Bandage”]It was never going to be x-rated hardcore shit but it was utterly compelling all the same.

Tremendous.[/quote]

I fluctuate wildly on this-
As an adult I feel this filth should be confined to the post watershed hours, there are impressionable children watching this trash who think its normal for girls to go around getting off with each other- its not- its only for drunken american college students and porn/glamour stars

On the other hand there’s nothing better than girl on girl action

WBY

Smashing entertainment. Freya’s a top chick.

Freya’s a legend. Outstanding ass shot of her in yesterday’s episode. 2 minutes 34 seconds into episode # 4795 for any You Tube followers of the show. :smiley: She went for a skinny dip in today’s episode. Truly wonderful.

Spotted that last night, fucking awesome stuff. Even my missus commented on her cracking body.

She looks dirty as well

only like 11 episodes behind oz ye are now…

2:29 to 2:33 to be exact.

Serious kit on her.

another lebo storyline on the way in the coming weeks. gotta love this programme.

Please don’t give away the storyline but I’m guessing that Nicole’s going to be involved and that she’s got a taste for the scene since Freya planted one on her recently.

Them lebos are dangerous fookers. The aussies hate them too, surprised they had a story line about them.