The TFK Mary Whitehouse Memorial Society aka the Righteous Moral Majority Club

lads…where´s the thread where the 4by2 cut loose?..

What exactly was said…

Deleted since

This thread certainly resembles a wailing wall.

Are Sid and the Yid now formally aligned? Have battlelines been officially drawn?

I think from now on anyone who supports this grand alliance should fly the Star of David on their avatar.

syidney… :lol:

[quote=“scumpot, post: 720912”]

syidney… :lol:
[/quote]Yidney

sure why wouldnt sydney and the jew now get along, sure syd is a gas fella…

ah lads, try and at least keep the momentum going here anyhow, the posting has gone rapidly downhill last page or so

im not so soah of that…

It would be great if myself and mickee could become best pal(estinian)s.

This thread isn’t worth shit without an emoticon with a little yellow face eating popcorn.

[quote=“mickee321, post: 720915”]
ah lads, try and at least keep the momentum going here anyhow, the posting has gone rapidly downhill last page or so
[/quote]Your tryin way to hard theze daym
ickee since the afr lickholes joined youve been tryin to make out that your some major wum cop on lad the interweb is serious buissness

cracking post here with 2 key points that id like the forum to explore more from some Mullah who really is questioning the reasons for banter on the internet and why we are here at all

1 - do you think the return of dekel keinan from cardiff city has helped bolster the maccabi haifa central defense?

2- in what way do you ( as an internet poster) use this ( not other) forums as a way to “vent” or " a a release"?

could you please give some example of same in your post regarding item 2 above referencing other posters if necessary

Forgot how serious the Internet is. Is there a life out there beyond the keyboard?

you´d be surprised what people use this place for mickee4by2…some clown even look for advice on how to arrange his wedding…no seriously a bloke asked…not a bird…a fookin bloke…go figure… :lol: :lol:

The internet is only useful for asking fellas where you can watch the All Ireland in Ulaanbaataar.

I assume the thread in question has been deleted…?

What i want to know is what role if any chocolatemouse had in this torrid affair.

There really is nothing worse then a cunt shit-stirring constantly with his passive-aggressive and sneery bullshit, and then attempting to justify his crap behind some kind of ideological veneer. Sidney has become the internet equivalent of the local village’s cunt that spends her time spreading malicious rumours and gossip because her own life is so vacuous and hateful.