What happpened i haven’t been on all day. Point me in the direction of the thread in question please.
Ho w Do I tkae a screen shoton my HTC?
The fucking state of you two cunts. You’ve made the meekest guy on here leave with your pathetic cheap shot and now youse are carrying on like your a pair of hardshaws. :lol:
A pair of wankers is what you are.
mickee made a cunt of himself as per usual. Snidey has literally spent the whole day seeking attention and trying to wind people up. It is very sad to see someone reveal themselves to be a sad, pathetic, horrible little sniveling cunt to a lot of people he doesn’t know but he has done it today although something tells me most long term posters on here would have known that for a long time.
you and puke hounded kev off here by posting his details around to half the forum and going around saying you were going to call a radio station pretending to be him as well as other shite… kev will find you and retribution wll be handed out…
let that be a warning to the bunch of simpletons who are following the 2 of ye over on that clarehurling forum
What?
Hard luck with the dog broski.
I think that’s a bit unfair on The Dunph and Chocolate Mice and borders into offensive personal abuse. One more instance of that and I might have to throw you out of the club.
This is what happens when a dyslexic attempts to spell “tae kwon do”.
what in bejaysus is going on here??..i couldn´t be arsed reading through garbage threads…sad to see a gent like fenwaypark getting dragged into a shit storm with Mickee4by2…
can we get a sense of perspective here , please…
who forced who off?..“who” are these people named after baseball stadiums and mickeys?
what guy?.. what the fuck?..are you simple? christ this in incredible shite
lord jesus…
Musr have been a quiet day around here
You’re so edgy-teach me your ways please you renegade maverick. Yourself and Snidey should start yer own gang-ye would be the coolest kids in town.
Ah, I see what you’ve done there. You’ve wittily rearranged the letters of my user name to make me look bad in the eyes of other posters. Class will always out.
Who’s Mary Whitehouse?
Me. Appendage and Sandymount Red.
?? I thought you promised you were gone mate?
I respect fully that you are a wum and pisstaker mickee, you’ve put some shit up in the past to attempt to degrade me and many other posters and to be honest my perspective is not to give one flying fuck about your view on anything brit serious or not - if I was to reply to most of it id do so in an eyes to heaven fashion. You’re a troll who knocks the hours out of his day by watching shitty Israeli football and posting wums. Now, the unfortunate thing here is that you glorify yourself here.
While I couldn’t give a shit what you think or say, many long-term posters who take this forum as a release and somewhere to vent actual real life issues(i.e. Not the central defensive issues of maccaibi Haifa) just want to be left to do that. While I acknowledge that the wums on the internet shouldn’t be taken to heart, I semi reason as to why you created such a shit thread today that just looked like an attempt to have some wankerish wum war. Fenway Park is one of the soundest posters on here. I acknowledge you may(probably didn’t to be fair) not have known his personal family issues you still named him in your shitty thread and while I doubt anyone took you seriously what were you trying to achieve by putting up some rubbish.?
I think you fail to see that the more you post on here the more you come across as a complete dickhead and while some of us perceive you as some attention-seeking clown, others are not posting here to be abused. It’s very easy to disassociate yourself with your internet persona by the way but I’m not sure what it is you’re trying to achieve by posting horseshit and having a go at decent posters?
Great to see the jew and sid gettin along maybe theres hope yet