The TFK Nightwatchman Thread

Didnt see you signing in to drink driving thread?

Thought all ye Joyce Country lads used to scraping the ditches every weekend!

[quote=ā€œKinvaraā€™s Passion, post: 900658, member: 686ā€]Signing in

Yeahā€¦ dr brown in one hand, baby in other and yet youā€™ll still manage to free up a few digits to type.

Watching Borgen these nights, decent show if you dont mind the subtitles.[/quote]

i find NBA is good as well for the 4-10 AM shift, youā€™d miss babestation tho with no sky

[quote=ā€œKinvaraā€™s Passion, post: 900659, member: 686ā€]Didnt see you signing in to drink driving thread?

Thought all ye Joyce Country lads used to scraping the ditches every weekend![/quote]
Na passion I got out of that habbit a long time agoā€¦a nice walk home on a bright calm if not a little cold night.did me the world of goodā€¦

Anyone out there? Isnā€™t insomnia some fucking cunt :frowning:

ā€œWhy does everything have to have a purpose? The world is a jungle! And if you want my adviceā€¦donā€™t expect happiness. You wonā€™t get it, people let you down, and Iā€™m not naming any names, but in the end you die in your own armsā€¦itā€™s all a big nothing, what makes you think youā€™re so special?ā€

Livia Soprano :clap:

Signing in. Fucking buzzing.

You take too many pain killers fagan

Going for a drive now. Check back in later.

Signing out.

I have one Valium tablet. Been saving it for a special occasion. Think I need something right now to relax me.

ā€œItā€™s all just a series of distractions until you dieā€

Tony Soprano :clap:

[quote=ā€œFagan ODowd, post: 903031, member: 706ā€]Going for a drive now. Check back in later.

Signing out.[/quote]
Back now. The roads in Dublin are brilliant in the middle of the night.

Signing back in.

Saw a glow worm there in the garden. Not sure if Iā€™ve ever seen one before in Ireland.

Code Orange, Faganā€™s trippinā€™

Many dogging tonight Fagan

signing inā€¦ @briantinnion sleep is overrated. our forefathers often went days without it.

[quote=ā€œbriantinnion, post: 903025, member: 6ā€]Anyone out there? Isnā€™t insomnia some fucking cunt :frowning:

ā€œWhy does everything have to have a purpose? The world is a jungle! And if you want my adviceā€¦donā€™t expect happiness. You wonā€™t get it, people let you down, and Iā€™m not naming any names, but in the end you die in your own armsā€¦itā€™s all a big nothing, what makes you think youā€™re so special?ā€

Livia Soprano :clap:[/quote]

Check out @daithi_reganā€™s Tweet: https://twitter.com/daithi_regan/status/434153830704754688

[quote=ā€œKinvaraā€™s Passion, post: 903047, member: 686ā€]Check out @daithi_reganā€™s Tweet: https://twitter.com/daithi_regan/status/434153830704754688

:eek:[/quote]
Not very fucking manly of him.

Sun is up here on the peninsula. Signing out.

Grandson beginning to hum a song for himselfā€¦Grrrr.
I read him a page from ā€œUnlimited Heartbreakā€.

Heā€™s conked outā€¦:pint:

What was he singing boxty

rain pelting off the skylights hereā€¦ another episode of borgen watched.

Any updates @mickee321 ? howā€™s the young lad?

[quote=ā€œKinvaraā€™s Passion, post: 907873, member: 686ā€]rain pelting off the skylights hereā€¦ another episode of borgen watched.

Any updates @mickee321 ? howā€™s the young lad?[/quote]

stay strong KP