The waxing lyrical about the issues with the Mayo Footballing Psyche Thread

Home? o_O

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=174-r8p2hJc

[quote=“Jimmy Mc Nulty, post: 812531, member: 1168”]Up yours pal, Sam is coming home.

https://sphotos-a-ord.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-frc1/p480x480/427883_144453265697148_1104510154_n.jpg[/quote]
Haha…passed this today…

why Tyrone Bate Mayo?

Signing in.

Fuck. I was going to sign in… until I saw that pile of shite.

Not without Willie Joe

Never too early

Last chance saloon for the bandwagonista’s and even the likes of like Mac and Kev to get involved.
ALL ABOARD

http://balls.ie/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/mayoflag1-150x150.png

I’m an actual fan of Mayo Laz, been on this bandwagon since 89. Head and heart behind them. They’ll hardly be stopped.

I’m all in for green and red

We’re nearly ther lads

A bandwagon for a county of scumbags who elected 4 Fine Gael TDs in a 5-seat constituency in the last general election.

You sicken me. You really do.

[quote=“Bandage, post: 822155, member: 9”]A bandwagon for a county of scumbags who elected 4 Fine Gael TDs in a 5-seat constituency in the last general election.

You sicken me. You really do.[/quote]

Dirty animals. Really stupid looking people.

Don’t get lemon lads, it doesn’t suit ye.

[quote=“Bandage, post: 822155, member: 9”]A bandwagon for a county of scumbags who elected 4 Fine Gael TDs in a 5-seat constituency in the last general election.

You sicken me. You really do.[/quote]
+1.

Shur look at this carry on. Trying to halt a bit of progress & creation of a few jobs.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0h12RZtxqbo

Mayo supporters are a strange breed.

They’re arrogant fuckers even though that haven’t won an All Ireland in 50 odd years.