šŸŒ¬ The Weather Thread part 2

I dont mind it at all these days mike. Iā€™ve nowhere to go and all day to get there. That was a general question

Iā€™m totally immune to it. I do so much driving its almost entertaining watching some of the cunts going ballistic when they get stuck behind a lad. You get some right nut jobs out there though.

Iā€™d be more wary of one coming agin me and a fella taking a chance

Thatā€™s the problem

Absolutely boiling on the mainland.

Iā€™ve 2km of country road to navigate before I make the main road and Iā€™d to set back 10 times this morning to little bombing agin me with wan hand on the wheel and other Snapchating cunts and that doesnā€™t include the fucking back of the rocks theyā€™ve pulled out of the ditches onto the roads and big fuck off branches theyā€™ve pulled out of the trees.
Grrrr.
Give me entitled cyclist cunts any day of the week.

But shur, wasnā€™t it a grand morning for it

Farming is not easy. Dairy farming is go go go all year round. Fair play to them.

Grrrrā€¦

Fuck the cow men

Referring purely to the beaches, the cliffs, etc. They are smashing. Look at the Nuns Beach and the cliffs around it, as good as youā€™ll find anywhere. I have come across some nice beaches in West Cork - Barleycove, etc but none are impressive as Ballyb.
You can get knackers going to any of the beaches, I saw plenty down in Myrtleville when I lived in Cork. It wouldnā€™t put me offā€¦thereā€™s plenty space to avoid them in Ballyb :smiley:

Sure why wouldnā€™t we. We have arguably the most beautiful county on this island on our doorstep. West Limerick and North Kerry are practically one county anyway.

Agreed

Like Lower Howth cc @Funtime

Roberts cove or Inchydoney for me and tbh havenā€™t been near Ballybunion in years

I think thatā€™s not true, family had a mobile in banna for 20 yrs it was good in its day but thatā€™s longggg gone, though Iā€™d a beautiful son born there as for Limerick obviously parts are lovely but lads any county lacking a coastline is well lacking

We are victims of metamorphic processes beyond our control in Limerick with regard to lack of coastline. JP should build us a beach on the Estuary.

Careful now lads with the coastline talk yeā€™ll get @habanerocat worked up.

Limerick has a coastline alright. But has it any beach?

poor mans kilkee