🌬 The Weather Thread part 2

Charlie Day Reaction GIF

Had the dog out there and got caught in a downpour. It was that heavy my fingers are wrinkled

Jesus Mike, that looks like East Germany in the early 70’s.

Is that where Colm Meaney caught Elmo dealing in Intermission?

What make of a yoke is that Mike? Are you in Cuba?

That’s a 00’s Lincoln Towncar.Proably a taxi.The boot is loaded with Fererro Rocher.

No kid Sunny beach. Its lovely here but kind of weird. As the lads have pointed out, there’s a right bang of the old iron curtain about it. The locals are a bit stand offish and can be fairly rude. That being said, its dirt cheap and the weather is just right.

Where are you?

@iron_mike Double space your answers if you need assistance and an extraction point.

He told you.

Biblical rain here in Cork City Southside leafy T12.

Brace for worse. A big dirty one blowing that way

The photo doesn’t do justice to how dark it is

It’s absolutely pelters here again. The drains are overflowing

This one thats here now will be with you in about 20-30 minutes. A real squall. It came in sideways you’ll know it

Would you go out and give them a clean?

They’re fine outside our gaff

I had to turn on the light there

Help your neighbour out so.

How long is the flight Mike?