🌬 The Weather Thread part 2

Didn’t hear mate. Are waves caused by climate change now as well?

For Ireland, we will see a lot more intense storms so yes

We’ll be grand.

we will

future generations wont

They’ll be fine too, wait and see.

Monday looks a wild day. :tired_face:

Edit : Week looks shite

The sun is shining and it’s lashing rain in the capital.

An artic blast is on the way for early December.

Who told you that the post man in Donegal?

Its gonna be cold in December? Fuck sake, has anyone notified the authorities?

Glorious morning in leafy T12

Hurricane Nicole is approaching Florida with winds approaching 120kph and associated savage rains. The chief of Polis is standing in the midst of it all with palm trees bending wildly behind him in a short-sleeved shirt with his name emblazoned on the shirt pocket advising people to stay indoors etc.,
Granted his wife and family will be able to roar “there’s Daddy on the news” but I’ve decided that Officer Chilblom sic. is one daft attention seeking gobshite.

Will make a nice change from the gale force winds and torrential rain.

I had to drive across to McDonalds for the breakfast there

I’m in McDonalds as we speak :+1:

What did you go for? They are doing waffles instead of the hash brown now.

I had to go double mcmuffin for the morning that was in it.

Trust me, the porridge is lovely. I usually have the jam one.

It’s a LIVE OPTION for tomorrow