They need to be severely dealt with
ISE is closed tomorrow mate isnt it? Does that not make it a bank holiday?
It’s ice pellets mate FFS.
Lot of spoofers around these days but you are giving an unbelievable insight here @mickee321 into the changing weather fronts. All credit to @TreatyStones he is like one of them pretty weather girls keeping us all up to date.
No surprise at all though that a man from a towm with a marine background has the ability to parse all the various strands of info and deliver material to the point updates. A credit to cobh
Still a great movie. Laughed my heart out. Great soundtrack featuring the lost greats of Dublin, the Stars of Heaven. John Hughes was a genius.
Gordon Elliot and his employees all on the gargle in Marcies , they must be all having a lie on in the morning, the pub is packed.
I’m home now after being I out for a walk to see what the weather was really like, it’s not too bad but wouldn’t fancy driving in it. I only went into the pub for a piss as I’m off the drink cc @thedancingbaby
Moby Dick was on TCM there.A stone cold classic.
A great man. I used to live up in the North Shore Chi where he based a lot of his films. Lovely part of the world.
It’s mad that he just decided to stop.
Lads,
Did ye get yere iodine tablets in the post?
Before the Satchwells it was all that Youghal had
Twas a bad day for the Limerick lads on TFK today. If I didn’t know any better I’d say they are rattled by this 1B decider coming up. The Leitrim lads on the other hand kept our spirits up with tales of days gone by.
Siobhan Ryan looking well on Prime Time here
Nice skirt
How is the North Wexford Rivera holding up?
Some pair of hoofs on her,
Who was the badly dressed lad talking about driving ?
Tis grand. Finally have some snow on the ground. Enough that you can just see the top of the grass above it. Winds of about 30km/h or so blowing it up and around. Seems to be raining more than anything else now although @Tim_Riggins might have a more technical explanation for it.
We ended up in a pocket of an area that wasn’t hit. If you went half an hour, north, south or west you’d have been knee deep in snow but nothing here. Unless things a lot worse overnight I can’t see us staying inside till 6pm tomorrow.
Michael Sheridan
Michael Sheridan I think she said. (edit, thanks Fagan)
Looked like the fat bearded lad who has a pub in New York who has shares in the Tony Martin horses
Used to do a motoring show years ago on RTE. Also did some Kid TV on The Den if memory serves me correct.