I have steel cap Timberland. Grand job
Did you get the jeans in lidl too?
Long Johns are unreal in this weather lads
Steel toe ? In this weather ? Without proper frost specific lining ?
Why the fuck don’t you just go for a swim in the sea altogether.
Make sure to count your toes* as you take the boots off, with the frostbite you most likely won’t feel the toes falling off.
*For non Clare based posters 10 is the figure you’re looking for here.
I don’t know where they were bought. Your ma gave them to me last week.
thats a terrible comment
I’ve a pair of snow/hiking boots myself in the boot of the car that I’ve used 2-3 times. This is really their time to shine but I just put on the wellies this morning instead for the dogs morning walk. I couldn’t be tying the laces and un-tying them every time I go in and out with the snow boots.
I’m a terrible poster.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DXRkEVJXkAAgapv.jpg
Not going out in those conditions, sent the wife instead
Lad all over the road last night in one when I was out walking, fucking crazy.
Pah
I went along that bit of it on a motorbike on Tuesday.
Snowflakes kill snowflakes.
I wonder do you get a better class of snowflake on the mainland?
The snow doesn’t bother me to walk outside in. I passed a fella I know out running the roads yesterday evening at 5pm as I was walking the dog. It’s the driving rain I really can’t bear.
Well fair play to you, a comeback as stylish as your jeans.
And FYI, my ma is dead 25 years
Listening to Sean O’ROURKE here. Country will be idle till the middle of next week
Even worse, I’m watching Sean o’rourke here. Going back to the lovely Gabby on bbc 2 though
Can’t help you in the Lookalike thread brimmer. But happily give you the like to leave you on the verge of a nice reply here.
Slowly but surely cars and people are starting to come out of hibernation and return to the streets here in South Fingal
Is it still snowing ?
Thick covering of snow on the ground. Snow on road surfaces is melted and turned to water, wind is still high but no snow falling