The Weather Thread

They are no better or worse than Irish women in that regard, except the English ones are slutier.[/quote]

Slutier defo but London is long way behind the likes of Liverpool too

I find London women 22-28 tend to be very slim. No tits really though a good few fake ones floating about. Nowhere near as bad for the fake tan as the biddies and hair, nails all that other shite tend to be spot on always.

[quote=“KIB man”]Slutier defo but London is long way behind the likes of Liverpool too

I find London women 22-28 tend to be very slim. No tits really though a good few fake ones floating about. Nowhere near as bad for the fake tan as the biddies and hair, nails all that other shite tend to be spot on always.[/quote]

A nice arse or pair of tits usually is enough to keep me happy.

In fairness, one of the best things about London is the amount of foreign birds floating about there, so if you are over there on the hunt then you aren’t just dealing with London birds themselves, it’s a right old melting pot.

Documentary about rain on BBC4 now…

Might help us get to the bottom of all the rain we’ve been getting lately once and for all…

The remains of Hurricane Bill to hit here tomorrow afternoon. Expect heavy rain and strong winds

Bad day for a funeral so

Is there a good day for one?

I would consider rain to be ideal conditions for a funeral, somewhat befitting the occasion.

Nothing worse than a funeral on a close day.

Friday is normally a good day for one

Is there not some old saying something like, ‘Happy is the grave that the rain fell on’?

[quote=“The Dunph”]Documentary about rain on BBC4 now…

Might help us get to the bottom of all the rain we’ve been getting lately once and for all…[/quote]

:mad:

The dunph has come a long way

Bill is really ripping it up here

[quote=“Fran”]Bill is really ripping it up here

:mad:[/quote]

It is down in the south west of the country. Only a matter of time before it hits the capital.

The evenins are getting very dark

its hitting the south east in the last hour or so

we ended up putting floodlights on last night for end of a match that started at half 7

[quote=“cailinlochgarman”]

we ended up putting floodlights on last night for end of a match that started at half 7[/quote]

Did ye win the match CLG? What kind of match was it? A mud wrestling match?

course we won final score was something like 8-17 to 0-03 in ladies football… county semi against same team on thursday night but half our team will be on beer at grad moro nite so prob wont win by as much

Fair play. :mad:

http://www.gurujeff.com/wp-content/female_mud_wrestling.jpg

No sign of it yet. What time should we expect it?

No, idea. All the clocks here have been blown away by the hurricane. I’d imagine it’s only moments away from Dublin.