The Wishing You A Merry Christmas Thread - aka The Nice Post Thread

Apologies with my little faux paus to you earlier rocko…i realise that it must have been awful insulting for me to wish a proud turk like yourself a happy christmas when ye don’t celebrate it…fair play to you for turning the other cheek…happy new year, mate…

Merry Christmas to everyone on the forum except RTT

Apologies, I mixed you up with fjcjdc jnni

now that man knew his onions, shame he knew fuck all about gridiron though…

I would like to wish Horeswood Sevens a merry Christmas and a prosperous new year

Tipptops, are you home for the holidays?

:clap: All the best RTT.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qd7z_PLQ11E

Great to see TT back online,
great snowfall here this morning in the north kildare hi tech zone, Im off out now to have a meeting with Hugh Heinz for the rest of the day with other hi tech types.
looks like ill have to take part in the long puck on boxing day morning with steven ireland after all as limerick racing is off. on the 27th im caught between going to Limerick or else the Israeli embassy on pembrooke road to show my solidarity with the second anniversary of operation cast lead and take on those horrible do gooder cunts like WTB from the IPSC who forget that israel invented wireless internet technology and without them they could not spread their boycott israeli lemons bile on on the internet and are having a pathetic “protest” , i hope you freeze to death you cunts.
Runt PM me if you are in Limerick and we will arrange getting the ride back in the Railway Hotel after the bumper of some eleigable women.

happy christamas lads,
continued success to this great site
i wish ye all the best and talk in a few days

Merry Christmas to Larry Duff, the rest of ye can go and get fucked

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_aDLmGF0dyA

Merry Christmas to all posters of TFK,have a happy and safe festive time!

Same to you, WYT. And to all the other Roma supporters on TFK.

Happy Christmas to all the country people and I hope all the townies are able to score their fix

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uVRmXc8PPqk

Happy Christmas every one, take it handy on the sprouts and remember don’t eat yellow snow… B)

As the self appointed chairman of the diaspora and disaffected forumites association, I’d like to wish all patrons an enjoyable Xmas period

Happy Christmas from the bowels of North Galway.

First Christmas with the young lad this morning. Don’t think he gave a bollox what day of the week it was but it was still pretty magic.
After a fair feed of ale now all day
Happy Christmas lads. xx

Bump, haway! The lads

Its beginning to look a lot like…