The Wuhan Clan - Tony Holohan's Having a House Party

He didnt listen to advice that he asked for

There has been a hostile strike against the very heart of educational excellence in Ireland, a strike against our best and brightest.

Confirmed case of virus SARS-CoV-2 and its associated disease COVID-19 in Trinity College@Dublin University.

This is WAR.

LOCKDOWN
Defcon 2

Fill up the freezer, buy up the non perishables

Great ye will get an extra three days food supply and then you’ll have to go looting like the rest of us . You’ll probably catch the cv19 in doing this bring it back to the family and infect them . There is no happy ending to this story . Make your peace with it now .

Sure tis harmless enough once you are healthy mate, it’s not going to cause the collapse of civilisation. But shit might be closed for a few weeks

Nobody is healthy in ireland . Poor immune systems, lack of vitamins, full of beer, if you caught that after a night out its game over .

Might work for us. Thing has made its living gorging on the healthy livered bat slurpers and pasta munchers. Thing might be caught on the hop and be pickled after a swim in our swampy systems.

“Guinness is good for you” may actually be a prophecy, not marketing jingo.

Literally up all night protecting lads from Coronavirus here in DUB

Those runners are hideous.

I like them

Galway City should have a suspected case announced in the next few hours if rumours are to be believed.

No VAT on them runners anyway Id say

Not surprising.

Insurance crowd allegedly had tests done yesterday. Told not to come in today.

Hot water and towels and keep em comin

What are you, about a size 4? You must save a fortune buying kids shoes for yourself.

Limerick is gone - forget about it.

We have for the last 50 years